Dr. Susan Yelich MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Fort Thomas, KY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had an excellent experience from beginning to end. She has performed two serious surgeries on me with superior results. Her skill and bedside manner were the best I have ever encountered. Surgeries have improved the quality of my life. Pain was minimal and managed with safety and integrity. I would hope if my children ever needed a delicate surgery, they would have the great fortune of being in the hands of Dr. Yelich.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I ever need another surgery I will choose Dr. Yelich. I felt very confident and informed about the procedure and very well cared for afterwards. Dr. Yelich's and bedside manner was excellent. Thank you so much for getting me through what could have been a very scary time in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
EXCEPTIONAL
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't ask for a better surgeon! When it comes to the skill, bedside manner, caring and knowldege Dr. Yelich is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2012
Exceptional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would and have recommended Dr. Yelich to many. The area needs alot more surgeons who takes the time and cares about you as a person and not just a pt. as Dr. Yelich does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Awesome doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Yelich is one of the best surgeons I know. The staff is a little difficult to tolerate and since St. E buying out most of NKY I think it is beginning to effect the practice of Dr. Yelich. It's like you are a number instead of a person. Overall, Dr. Yelich is the best in my book. Just overlook the staff and the St. E politics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2012
Excellent Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent in all categories...Bedside manner, patience, understanding, diagnosing, operating skills! Receptionist are not the nicest but are tolerable esp.once you meet Dr. Yelich.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I was diagnosed with cancer I had no idea that I would find the most caring surgeon who would stand by me during my battle. Dr. Yelich did 3 surgeries on me and she did a great job all 3 times. Her caring, expertise and bedside manner is exceptional. Cancer is hard to beat buy mine was made easier by having a great surgeon who cared and had exceptional operating skills. Thank You, Dr. Yelich.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Should not be allowed to step foot in to a hospital. Let alone a operating room. The worst experiance I have ever had and never want anything close to it again!!My opinion should NOT be allowed to opperate on ANYONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have never been a person to leave bad comments until now...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Yelich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Thomas, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Glavan

31 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susan Oakley

10 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Newman

33 years experience

5.0 of 5