ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susana Nolasco-Alonzo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susana Nolasco-Alonzo?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Dirty clinic, crowded most of the time

Posted on November 21st, 2012

First, when you sign in, notice that there will be 3 or 4 others that have the same appointment time as you for the same (only one) doctor in the clinic.That being said, over a dozen or so must wait in a 3 x 6 feet waiting area for at least half an hour where everyone can trade bacteria. Don't schedule an appointment around 4-5 pm. If you do, expect to be rushed and wait for at least an hour.Don't schedule immediately after they reopen after lunch break. The staff and the doctor will be at least 10-20 minutes late returning.Better yet, don't take your child in this clinic.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will never return

Posted on March 16th, 2011

We've switched Dr's. The staff is rude, the office is a mess, when asked to write personal info on a piece of paper, the receptionist quickly lost the paper, when asked to re-write the info, she lost that paper too.When I complained to the Dr she seemed rather undisturbed by the fact, so, if this is her decision to let her office be ran like this I can't possibly have faith in her skills.The waiting room is quite run down and dirty looking.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2011

cora and gladys are so rude!!! and i had an appointment right when they opened and the doctor didnt came in an hour after i got there walked right passed me and took another 30 minutes to see me when there was no one there!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very longggg wait

Posted on July 30th, 2009

The wait was 60 minutes ( 1 hour! ) and the doctor just took her 3 mins to check on my child. The doctor lacks bedside manners...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE DOCTOR

Posted on June 18th, 2009

SHE IS THE WORST DOCTOR EVER.DONT TAKE YOUR CHILD TO HER. SHE DOES NOT CARE TO LOOK AT THE CHILD CAREFULLY. MY CHILD'S FACE WAS MESSED UP WHEN HE WAS BORN AND I WENT TO HER AFTER 3 WEEKS AND SHE KEPT ON TELLING ME THAT HE'S BORN LIKE THAT AND WE CANT DO ANYTHING ONLY SURGERY. SHE NEVER TOLD US ABOUT THE OTHER OPTIONS WHICH WERE OUT THERE ESPECIALLY WHEN CHILD IS YOUNG IT IS EASIER TO FIX THINGS. SHE DID NOT GIVE ME ANY REFERRALS TO TAKE HIM TO THE SPECIALIST. I CHANGED HER BUT IT WAS A LIL TOO LATE...I WILL NOT SUGGEST HER TO ANYONE. SHE NEEDS TO START PAYING ATTENTIN TO HER PATIENTS AND BE NICER....SHE SHOULD NOT BE A DOCTOR AT ALL AND THAT TOO A PEDIATRICIAN...WRONG FIELD FOR HER...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susana Nolasco-Alonzo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hayward, CA.