Dr. Susanna Johnson MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Marysville, OH

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    97%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In every respect the epitome of a First Class Physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Knowledgable / Compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Family Practice physician in the business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2014
I highly recommend her!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Johnson by a friend. Everyone seems to know of her. She is the most compassionate and understanding doctor I have ever encountered!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
Dr. Johnson's Practice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson's office is one of the most efficient, friendly office's I have ever been in and I've been to numerous offices. Dr. Johnson takes time to listen to you, and make sure you get the proper care you need whether it's with her or a referral to a specialist. The office will return calls or answer questions within minutes. They don't make you wait until noon or the end of the day like most offices, they return it immediately. I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson's office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2013
Retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Suzanna Johnson saved my life! She is a very compassionate person as well as a top notch physician. She took the time to get me through a very difficult time in my life. I can never thank her enough for what she did for me. No other physician would have gone out on a limb the way she did for me. She should be doctor of the year!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Susanna E Johnson, MD
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been dr Johnson's patient since 2002 if she doesn't know the answer, she is not afraid to say so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
Recommend to everyone
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have looked around for a family doctor to be able to get in and out and not have to call off the whole day just to see the doctor. With Dr. Johnson I can be in and out in 30-45 minutes tops and it is wonderful. Thanks

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susanna Johnson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marysville, OH.