ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susanna Johnson Is this you?
  • 28
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susanna Johnson?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

In every respect the epitome of a First Class Physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Knowledgable / Compassionate

Best Family Practice physician in the business.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

I highly recommend her!

I was referred to Dr. Johnson by a friend. Everyone seems to know of her. She is the most compassionate and understanding doctor I have ever encountered!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Dr. Johnson's Practice

Dr. Johnson's office is one of the most efficient, friendly office's I have ever been in and I've been to numerous offices. Dr. Johnson takes time to listen to you, and make sure you get the proper care you need whether it's with her or a referral to a specialist. The office will return calls or answer questions within minutes. They don't make you wait until noon or the end of the day like most offices, they return it immediately. I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson's office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Retired

Suzanna Johnson saved my life! She is a very compassionate person as well as a top notch physician. She took the time to get me through a very difficult time in my life. I can never thank her enough for what she did for me. No other physician would have gone out on a limb the way she did for me. She should be doctor of the year!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Susanna E Johnson, MD

I have been dr Johnson's patient since 2002 if she doesn't know the answer, she is not afraid to say so.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

Recommend to everyone

I have looked around for a family doctor to be able to get in and out and not have to call off the whole day just to see the doctor. With Dr. Johnson I can be in and out in 30-45 minutes tops and it is wonderful. Thanks

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susanna Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marysville, OH.

  • Dr. Thomas Mcconnell

    Dr. Thomas Mcconnell

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Marysville, OH 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    34
  • Dr. Joseph Linscott

    Dr. Joseph Linscott

    Family Medicine

    Marysville, OH 0.07 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    23
  • Dr. Shahrukh Hashmi

    Family Medicine

    Marysville, OH 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7