ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susannah Ehret Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susannah Ehret?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susannah Ehret?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

she is the best in the world.......

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Great doctor with great personality! :)

LOVE Dr. Ehret! The only out of six (!!) doctors to diagnose me correctly and subsequently help me get better! :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

Staff is Terrible, Doctor is Good

I've been here several times. I decided to stop going here, not because of the doctor but because of the staff. They are terrible. I've had a few run-ins with the front desk, especially Lucy. They are more than gate keepers, they refuse to let you speak to the doctor or even a doctor's assistance. I had an urgent need for some advice from the doctor today as I am leaving the country. I called 5 times and left several messages and I got NOTHING but the run around from Lucy, Joanne and whoever else answered the phone. I don't believe they even gave the doctor my message. Funny, I found another doctor pretty quickly. He gave me advice about an OTC and said he would see me the minute I'm back from my trip. I tried to explain to the trifling girl who answered the phone that I was leaving the country and needed immediate assistance. She responded like every badly trained customer service rep at your local mobile phone company -- a robot response to a simple request. She kept repeating that I needed to see the doctor before she could advice me about my medical condition. Go here at your own risk. I actually had one of the front desk people slam the door in my face one time because she was having her lunch and I disturbed her. Forget I had an appointment. My advice, FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR with better help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

lcd

I love her she spends time with me, answers questions, orders any tests she feels is necessary, and is always up to date on my record on her computer. I'll never change doctors. when my company changed this year and a few years back I made sure she was a participating provider. I'm 61 and will be with her as long as she's practicing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

Immediately pulls records on laptop computer, stays actively involved in records and sending authorizations to physicians, etc. Mammogram, Eye Exam and other routine exams.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Excellent doctor. She is the only reason why I didn't switch HMOs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

Dr. Ehret is amazing! I would absolutely recommend her because she has been the best doctor I've had in the last 18 years. She is caring, trustworthy, allows enough doctor-to-patient time, and is always willing to answer any questions or concerns.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susannah Ehret is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Rosa Rodriguez-Funes

    Pediatrics

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    33
  • Dr. Darren McDow

    Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    3.4
    (13)
    15
  • Dr. Huey-Jer Su

    Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    45