The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suseela Atluru Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suseela Atluru?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Excellent doctor !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Long wait & disorganized staff
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

amazing Dr

She delivered me 23 years ago (: she delivered my Dr 5 year's ago by s-c she a very good Dr always smiling you will make you feel like you are wanted in her office I will go back.... (:

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

Excellent doctor

3 pregnancies with her. Can not imagine going to anyone else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Great doctor

Came to her for my three pregnancies. She is a great doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Caring Doctor but not an Actor

I have been seeing this Doctor for the last tewnty years. She cares for the patient and spends what ever time is necessary to address the patient's needsand concerns. I have referred at least ten of my friends and relatives. She is the best I know.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Most caring Doctor

This Doctor is the extra mile to make the patient comfortable. I have been a patient for twenty years and had two deliveries and has been a gyn patient after the deliveries. She does not pretend some Docs to and does not claim to feel the patient's pain like some phonies do.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

LOVED HER

I had problems getting pregnant so she did my bloodwork and diagnosed me with low egg production. She gave me a prescription and in 2 weeks I was pregnant. She had performed my mothers full hysterectomy so that is how I came to know her. She always had time to hear me out and the staff was super nice to me every time as well. She performed my C-section and deliver my baby boy :) I woould recommend her to every female I know.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Worst doctor in my life

Last october, i got pregnant, then was having bleeding. i went to that doctor as i had no choice. the staffs are all lame. so is the doctor. she checked me, and had blood work done, but thats it. she rudely told me i am having mc. then after my mc, i went there for 3 times for blood work. for the last time, i was supposed to get call about the test result, never got that call.. so lame... i hope i never have to see that doctor ever. i just hate her.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2008

worst doctor ever

waiting room is hot and overcrowded. wait time to be seen is always extremely long. doctor takes on more patients than she can handle and rushes you out without caring about giving you answers. staff is friendly but incompetent. for 5wks in a row, my appts were cancelled and rescheduled due to how busy the doc had become. two of the times i wasn't even notified of the cancellations. doc seems disorientated most of the time.. just out of it.. not remembering vitals just after taking them and giving out incorrect test results. i'm lucky enough that i found another doctor who was aware of atluru's rep, and took me in just 3 days before my due date. so blessed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suseela Atluru is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Humble, TX.

  • Dr. Heinrich Schettler

    Dr. Heinrich Schettler

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Humble, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    38
  • Dr. Diane Hughes

    Dr. Diane Hughes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Humble, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (49)
    19
  • Dr. Randall Feuer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kingwood, TX 3.65 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    32