inactive

Suseela D Atluru MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
amazing Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She delivered me 23 years ago (: she delivered my Dr 5 year's ago by s-c she a very good Dr always smiling you will make you feel like you are wanted in her office I will go back.... (:
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
3 pregnancies with her. Can not imagine going to anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came to her for my three pregnancies. She is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Caring Doctor but not an Actor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing this Doctor for the last tewnty years. She cares for the patient and spends what ever time is necessary to address the patient's needsand concerns. I have referred at least ten of my friends and relatives. She is the best I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Most caring Doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is the extra mile to make the patient comfortable. I have been a patient for twenty years and had two deliveries and has been a gyn patient after the deliveries. She does not pretend some Docs to and does not claim to feel the patient's pain like some phonies do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
LOVED HER
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had problems getting pregnant so she did my bloodwork and diagnosed me with low egg production. She gave me a prescription and in 2 weeks I was pregnant. She had performed my mothers full hysterectomy so that is how I came to know her. She always had time to hear me out and the staff was super nice to me every time as well. She performed my C-section and deliver my baby boy :) I woould recommend her to every female I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2010
Worst doctor in my life
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Last october, i got pregnant, then was having bleeding. i went to that doctor as i had no choice. the staffs are all lame. so is the doctor. she checked me, and had blood work done, but thats it. she rudely told me i am having mc. then after my mc, i went there for 3 times for blood work. for the last time, i was supposed to get call about the test result, never got that call.. so lame... i hope i never have to see that doctor ever. i just hate her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2008
worst doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
waiting room is hot and overcrowded. wait time to be seen is always extremely long. doctor takes on more patients than she can handle and rushes you out without caring about giving you answers. staff is friendly but incompetent. for 5wks in a row, my appts were cancelled and rescheduled due to how busy the doc had become. two of the times i wasn't even notified of the cancellations. doc seems disorientated most of the time.. just out of it.. not remembering vitals just after taking them and giving out incorrect test results. i'm lucky enough that i found another doctor who was aware of atluru's rep, and took me in just 3 days before my due date. so blessed
Was this review helpful? Yes No