Dr. Suseela Narra MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2013
Best Aesthetician ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I also saw her aesthetician Alicia. Hands down the very best facial/experience I have ever had! My skin looked good before she started and GREAT when she was done! She has a really nice touch instead of that feathery (you have no confidence touch) just going thru the motions. She knows her products and she proposed a laser treatment for me that I completed because I had such confidence in her. I love my result!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2012
Pediatric Appointment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My two daughters (ages 3 and 8) saw Dr. Narra for diagnosis and treatment of an uncomfortable skin condition. They had been to see other providers who, in each case, were pediatric specialists. Dr. Narra out shines those doctors with her patient and respectful handling of children and the confidence of her diagnosis. In addition, she offered a proactive remedy which was both effective and appropriate for young children. We appreciate Dr. Narra's care and would happily recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
She is fabulous
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a delightful visit with Dr Narra. She was concerned about a few spots on my shoulder and biopsied them and she reassured me on some that I was worried about. She also suggested skincare for me and I am amazed what it has done. The woman knows her stuff. I simply felt she cared about me, she might not be timely but when you have her she is just about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2011
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Narra has been my dermatologist for over 3 years, since she diagnosed me with melanoma and removed the cancerous mole. I have seen her every 6 months since then, and she has proactively treated several pre-cancerous spots and biopsied a few more moles. I like her so much, I followed her to her new practice.The new office is very nice, with friendly staff and soothing decor. I would highly recommend Dr. Narra to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Great Derm in Issaquah
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by a neighbor to this new dermatologist. I am thrilled we now have a great derm in Issaquah without having to go to Bellevue and deal with traffic. She checked my mole that I was worried about (yet I ignoring) and gave me options for treatment. I also had her inject Botox in my forehead frown lines and I am thrilled with the result! She is an informative, calm, painfree injector.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2011
Recent Visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great Dermatologist. Have seen her several times this last year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a nurse of 25 years I am pretty picky about the doctors I see. Dr Narra had all the traits I look for, high level of competence, professionalism and compassion. The office staff was friendly, the wait was minimal and the Doctor gave me a thorough exam, where upon she found a suspicious mole that was biopsied that day. The lab results were called to me at home as soon as they were gotten and I was referred to a surgeon the next day. Within a week of my 1st appointment the cancerous area was removed and I was in healing mode. I recommend Dr Narra to anyone with a dermotological issue. She is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Narra was not at the office when I arrived for my appointment in the morning and there was even one person ahead of me. Because of this she seemed hurried and did not spend much time with me. She told me she would be in contact within a week of my test results. It is now three business days past then (5 days if you county the weekend). I have called the office three times and each time have been told that she would call back, and she didn't. I spoke to someone in her office that told me that there were findings on my test, but that the doctor must speak to me herself about them. Great, give me that kind of news and then make me wait 5 days... thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Suseela Narra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Issaquah, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Bressler

33 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Victor Michalak

33 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lauri Tadlock

35 years experience

4.4 of 5