ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suseela Narra Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suseela Narra?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

Best Aesthetician ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I also saw her aesthetician Alicia. Hands down the very best facial/experience I have ever had! My skin looked good before she started and GREAT when she was done! She has a really nice touch instead of that feathery (you have no confidence touch) just going thru the motions. She knows her products and she proposed a laser treatment for me that I completed because I had such confidence in her. I love my result!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2012

Pediatric Appointment

My two daughters (ages 3 and 8) saw Dr. Narra for diagnosis and treatment of an uncomfortable skin condition. They had been to see other providers who, in each case, were pediatric specialists. Dr. Narra out shines those doctors with her patient and respectful handling of children and the confidence of her diagnosis. In addition, she offered a proactive remedy which was both effective and appropriate for young children. We appreciate Dr. Narra's care and would happily recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

She is fabulous

I had a delightful visit with Dr Narra. She was concerned about a few spots on my shoulder and biopsied them and she reassured me on some that I was worried about. She also suggested skincare for me and I am amazed what it has done. The woman knows her stuff. I simply felt she cared about me, she might not be timely but when you have her she is just about you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

Great Doctor!

Dr. Narra has been my dermatologist for over 3 years, since she diagnosed me with melanoma and removed the cancerous mole. I have seen her every 6 months since then, and she has proactively treated several pre-cancerous spots and biopsied a few more moles. I like her so much, I followed her to her new practice.The new office is very nice, with friendly staff and soothing decor. I would highly recommend Dr. Narra to my friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Great Derm in Issaquah

I was referred by a neighbor to this new dermatologist. I am thrilled we now have a great derm in Issaquah without having to go to Bellevue and deal with traffic. She checked my mole that I was worried about (yet I ignoring) and gave me options for treatment. I also had her inject Botox in my forehead frown lines and I am thrilled with the result! She is an informative, calm, painfree injector.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2011

Recent Visit

A great Dermatologist. Have seen her several times this last year.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Great Doctor

As a nurse of 25 years I am pretty picky about the doctors I see. Dr Narra had all the traits I look for, high level of competence, professionalism and compassion. The office staff was friendly, the wait was minimal and the Doctor gave me a thorough exam, where upon she found a suspicious mole that was biopsied that day. The lab results were called to me at home as soon as they were gotten and I was referred to a surgeon the next day. Within a week of my 1st appointment the cancerous area was removed and I was in healing mode. I recommend Dr Narra to anyone with a dermotological issue. She is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Dr. Narra was not at the office when I arrived for my appointment in the morning and there was even one person ahead of me. Because of this she seemed hurried and did not spend much time with me. She told me she would be in contact within a week of my test results. It is now three business days past then (5 days if you county the weekend). I have called the office three times and each time have been told that she would call back, and she didn't. I spoke to someone in her office that told me that there were findings on my test, but that the doctor must speak to me herself about them. Great, give me that kind of news and then make me wait 5 days... thanks!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suseela Narra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Issaquah, WA.

  • DeEtta Gray

    Dermatology

    Bellevue, WA

    4.7
    (101)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Arlo Miller

    Dr. Arlo Miller

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Issaquah, WA 0.31 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Mark Bressler

    Dermatology

    Issaquah, WA 0.73 mi

    3.5
    (9)
    34