ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susheel Dua Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susheel Dua?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

I have chronic pain and my regular Dr was not there . Dr Dua walked in who never met me and made a diagnosis in 3 minutes.. He was arrogant ' rude and completely insulting . Said "If I just wanted drugs , there are other places to go". Instead of helping me and getting me better so I DONT have to take drugs . This by far was the WORST Dr I have met.. Never go to him or His pain clinic at Northside Pain

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Great appointment

Dr.Dua was amazing. His np Sabrina Daniel was great as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Dr Dua is excellent!! He is a fabulous practitioner with a wonderful bedside manner. He has help my neck pain due to a bulging disc tremendously. The staff are wonderful, professional, caring, and prompt. I can't say enough good things about my experience(s).

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Pain Management

I have been a patient of Northside Pain Management and Dr. Dua's for chronic back pain for several years. I find Dr. Dua to be kind, caring and a most skilled physician. When I need an appointment at the pain clinic, I always request Dr. Dua! He is definitely 5 star!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Mr.

I have had a number of procedures performed by Dr . Dua and his "team" and would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Review

I like Dr. Dua and his ability to help manage my chronic pain!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

After Epidural Injection

I was having back pain since a long time. I went to Northside hospital and after few checkups , they suggested Epidural injection. I went to hospital on scheduled date after MRI and was little nervous and afraid of that. Dr. Dua understood that , and took me OT and gave anthesia and gave injection in backbone. After 2-3 days, I started feeling that pain level quite reduced and now I am quite comfortable. I don't know how long effect of that injections will last, but for now, I am quite happy.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Patient

I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE RESULTS OF MY PROCEDURE. I RECOMEND DR. DUA TO ANYONE NEEDING PAIN MANAGEMENT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susheel Dua is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. John Blair

    Dr. John Blair

    Anesthesiology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Thomas West

    Dr. Thomas West

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Stephen Soong

    Anesthesiology, Residency

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    6