Dr. Susheel Dua MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.8)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 26.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have chronic pain and my regular Dr was not there . Dr Dua walked in who never met me and made a diagnosis in 3 minutes.. He was arrogant ' rude and completely insulting . Said "If I just wanted drugs , there are other places to go". Instead of helping me and getting me better so I DONT have to take drugs . This by far was the WORST Dr I have met.. Never go to him or His pain clinic at Northside Pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Great appointment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Dua was amazing. His np Sabrina Daniel was great as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dua is excellent!! He is a fabulous practitioner with a wonderful bedside manner. He has help my neck pain due to a bulging disc tremendously. The staff are wonderful, professional, caring, and prompt. I can't say enough good things about my experience(s).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Pain Management
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Northside Pain Management and Dr. Dua's for chronic back pain for several years. I find Dr. Dua to be kind, caring and a most skilled physician. When I need an appointment at the pain clinic, I always request Dr. Dua! He is definitely 5 star!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a number of procedures performed by Dr . Dua and his "team" and would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Dua and his ability to help manage my chronic pain!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
After Epidural Injection
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was having back pain since a long time. I went to Northside hospital and after few checkups , they suggested Epidural injection. I went to hospital on scheduled date after MRI and was little nervous and afraid of that. Dr. Dua understood that , and took me OT and gave anthesia and gave injection in backbone. After 2-3 days, I started feeling that pain level quite reduced and now I am quite comfortable. I don't know how long effect of that injections will last, but for now, I am quite happy.

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE RESULTS OF MY PROCEDURE. I RECOMEND DR. DUA TO ANYONE NEEDING PAIN MANAGEMENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susheel Dua, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.