ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sushil Mody Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sushil Mody?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sushil Mody?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

So happy my children go to Dr Mody.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Love Dr Mody!

Dr Mody is a wonderful pediatrician. So helpful and thorough. Really cares about the little ones. Very grateful to have found him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

A+!

Dr. Mody is very kind and really looks out for the well being of his patients. He is always reassuring and when I had to bring my twins in the day before Christmas Eve he informed me he would be on call and could call him with ANY concerns. Great guy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Wouldn't trust my children with anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

great man! Wonderful Doctor!

I meet Dr. Mody after my c-section when he came from checking on my baby boy and asked will i be having my son circumsied. I could not decide and he made me feel so at ease and so informed that my decision became easy after I spoke with him, that was the begining of our wonderful 5 year relationship. He is also my last son's doctor. You can call him with any question and he makes you feel that all your questions are important to him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sushil Mody is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Stroudsburg, PA.

  • Dr. Carlos Perez

    Dr. Carlos Perez

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    East Stroudsburg, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    35
  • Dr. Karen Lurito

    Dr. Karen Lurito

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    East Stroudsburg, PA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    21
  • Dr. Garry Hamilton

    Dr. Garry Hamilton

    Pediatrics

    East Stroudsburg, PA 0.01 mi

    17