Dr. Sushil Rattan MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Greenbelt, MD

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

1.8 (-0.9)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    55%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 47.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Excellent doctor, highly recommend him!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Rattan is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
On paper, it was mentioned that Dr. Rattan said he had apologized to me, but for a FACT he NEVER apologized to me. Patients should not be lied on because that might lead to harming the patient especially if he has told other lies about the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Caring and Professional Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome service and great doctor. He is very popular and I prefer to book early in the am, or late int he afternoon. They are some delays due to the amount of people that visit their offices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Wonderful GI Specialist
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rattan has been by far the most thorough GI specialist that I have been treated by. He goes above and beyond to properly test, diagnose and treat your symptoms and any chronic illness. His bedside manner is also pleasant and humane. I feel safe in his professional care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
out of all my Dr.'s this D.r's office is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rattan has been my wife's physician for the past 2 years and i must say he is very thorough and experienced in his diagnosis and treatments. There could be some wait in his office, as he is a doctor who actually spends time with his patient. I highly recommend Dr. Rattan, he is truly a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a former patient, I do not recommend this doctor in regards to care, diagnosis and his approach was ill-mannered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had nothing but promising experiences with Dr. rattan. He is very knowledgable in his field and It is always a pleasent experience visiting his office.

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rattan has bad manners and no bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good service. Took excellent care of me.

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
BE CAREFUL PEOPLE
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is hazardous to your health, I know this as fact. He is not skilled in gastroenteroloy. He did not provide care to me after surgery, which he rushed through. He showed no respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sushil Rattan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.