ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susie Chung Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 31
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susie Chung?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2017

She is very condescending and made me very uncomfortable as though she did not have my best interest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Such a wonderful office all around!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Satisfied - 12 year patient

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Chung's for 12 years. I followed her from Towson, to Glen Burnie and back to Towson again. I'm shocked to read the negative reviews here. Although they have some strict policies regarding paperwork and arriving for appointments on time, I respect them for doing their best to be efficient and honor everyone's time. In my 12 years dealing with Dr. Chung and her staff I have always felt well cared for and informed. I know lots of other patients of Dr. Chung who love her and her practice! Unfortunately, it's usually the complainers in life who make time to give their opinions. It's just the way of the world. I say keep up the excellent work!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

I LOVE my obgyn! Over the years Dr. Chung has offered me so much compassion during miscarriages and infertility. When i needed surgery her calm assertive presence made be completely at ease. Through her guidance and referrals i was able to become pregnant! She especially showed me great patience and understanding when i was being overly anxious during my healthy pregnancy. Her always courteous staff make every effort to book appointments for my convenience. I always look forward to my visits to this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It doesn't get any better than Dr. Chung

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Chung's for 6 years now. She delivered my two children and we had a wonderful experience both times. St. Joseph's Hospital also was great! Dr. Chung takes a very personal approach to her patients since she is a solo practitioner. If you want a personal and caring doctor who will do her best for you, I highly recommend Dr. Chung.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susie Chung is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.