Overall Review

3.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-0.7)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    32%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 40.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Bad Staff! Do not see this doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was no where to be seen. We were seen by a nurse practitioner. The front desk assistant was so rude and mean to us. The office manager, Denise, would not help at all. She told us to get another doctor. I would not recommend this doctor at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naik is a good physician but the support staff and a filthy office is a draw back. Issues easily fixed. The entire office needs a good cleaning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is very busy. But worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Office Staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most incompetent and rude office staff I have ever come in contact with. They act like they really don't care about the patients at all. They make you do the work that they are supposed to do, it is very frustrating. I can't even give them 1 star they don't deserve it. I like Dr Naik I think she is very thorough but I am thinking about changing physicians because I just can't deal with her staff any longer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2013
mrs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Busy as she is,she always takes the time to listen examine and explain She has called me after 9 pm just to make sure I was OK. Her waiting time was long before but that is now drastically reduced.Anyone who is her pt is v lucky
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
office help
Wait time
40 minutes
Do Not seem very professional. Makes a bad case for a reponsible Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
improved
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naik runs late and waiting time was always long but it is because she spends a lot of time with patients.I have to say that she has really worked on her wait time and patients should give her credit for this
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2011
secretary
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
feel as though she is family because she takes so much interest Because she cares she will not stop till she has the diagnosis figured
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Military veteran denied
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called and made an appointment and then two hours later they called me and said they wont see me. I am a military veteran and she wont see me ??? I have health insurance through blue cross and blue shield .. But supposedly cause I went there 15 years ago when I was a kid they wont see me. never have done a drug in my life or anything but being a law abiding citizen.Absolutely outrageous dont go here!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Refused to send medical records.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Let me just start off by saying what doctor's office LOSES MEDICAL RECORDS? Well this one does supposedly. I tried to switch doctors over a year ago and I signed the release to have my medical records sent to my new doctors. My new doctors told me it would take about 30days to receive them and if I needed to seek medical attention Naik's office was supposed to see me. Well Naik's office refused to see me. So when the 30days was up I called to make an appt. at my new doctors and they still had not received my medical records so I called Naik's office and they told me they had indeed sent them over. So I called the new doctor and they swore they never received them. Well for over 6 months I was playing phone tag with Naik's office fighting with them to send over my records because the one receptionist told me they only faxed them over one time and it wasn't their fault that the new doctors had lost them and it wasn't their responsibility to fax them over again and was told not to contact their office again. So I told my new doctors office what was said and they called over and told them that NAIK'S OFFICE HAD LOST MY RECORDS. After about a year and after I had to involve lawyers they all of a sudden found my records and finally sent them over. I wouldn't refer Naik's office to my worst enemy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
EXTREMELY UNPROFESSIONAL STAFF
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE OFFICE STAFF IS ALWAYS RUDE AND THE OFFICE IS DIRTY THEY ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR SOMEONES CHRAT AND COMPLAINING THEY DON'T KNOW WHERE IT IS THEY ARE A VERY BAD INFLUENCE ON THE DR THEY JUST SEEM SO UNORGANIZED IT IS DEFINITELY THE WORST STAFF I HAVE EVER SEEN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Horrible
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is horrible! They either are fighting, eating rudely, talking about personal life, or the worst is talking to other patients about other patients! I don't know how many times I have heard about other patients problems. I was in there one day and I was looking through my chart and the paper in there was not mine! This is the most unprofessional doctors office I have EVER been to!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Suwarna Naik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Batavia, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Sarah Thompson

19 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Caroline Fernandez

24 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kavitha Dheenadayalu

be the first to rate this Doctor