ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Adam Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Adam?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Thank you Dr. Adam
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Attire is very unprofessional - more suggestive than I expected for a physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

Very caring.

She is very listening and compassionate. A little hard to get an appointment sooner than a month away because she is always booked up full. I don't feel rushed when I see her, she goes over everthing very clearly, and listens to what I have to say without making me feel silly for asking. Would recommend, except I don't want a longer wait time on the nicest doctor I have had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2011

Really like Dr Adam... the staff is another

I like Dr Adam. She has always been very tuned into what I am saying.She is accurate with diagnosis. Being a RN myself, I am totally appalled at the nursing staff. They need lessons in professionalism. I cannot believe how they talk about each other and other patients in front of clients. I really don't care to hear about their personal lives or how they would rather be somewhere else! Furthermore, get the message correct next time I call!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

She initially seems like she is interested and helpful during the visit. When I needed her to follow up or communicate about my present health issue she was always unavailable and the staff wasn't medically able to answer any questions. Very frustrating experience. She's fine for minor issues but I wouldn't want to rely on her for anything major.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 1st, 2010

staff is awful and borderline rude and uncaring. their follow-up is unacceptable and may just not be getting messages to Dr. Adam.other than that I liked Dr. Adam very much and she seems very good but I won't go back to that office--not worth it.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Adam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.

  • Dr. David Brock

    Dr. David Brock

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Eric Newman

    Dr. Eric Newman

    Family Medicine

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    25
  • Dr. Elizabeth Edmunds

    Dr. Elizabeth Edmunds

    Family Medicine

    Reading, PA 0.15 mi

    3.2
    (9)