ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Bergen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Bergen?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Very professional and very concerned. Had excellent care

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Dr. Bergen is awesome. Her bedside manner is exceptional, she listens to you intently and is just so happy all thee time. Her staff, Mona, Meghan and Martha are also awesome. Everyone makes you feel like your old friends. I would recommend her very highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

I never, ever, never have recommended any doctor in my lifetime, until now @ 60 yrs. old. I had a full hysterectomy the hard way (abdominal/bilateral). Minor pain, was off pain drugs before a week passed. No colon/bowel problems., no detectable adhesions - nothing. Energy never dipped. Wonderful staff, esp Mona.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2013

In my opinion this is the very best Doctor. I always felt I was in quality care with her. She is very tentative to her patients. She has very well bedside manner and she never makes it a rushed visit. She takes time to explain options to you. She also has wonderful friendly professional staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 6th, 2013

Dr. Bergen is GOD SENT!!!!!! She saved my life... She is an Exceptional Doctor......I was so blessed to have her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2010

I cannot put into words how greatful I am to Dr. Bergen and her staff - they truly are amazing. From my intial consultation/diagnosis/surgury/and now my follow up appointments - she was a God send to me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2009

Dr Bergen saved my life. She is a wonderful and caring doctor. If you are diagnosed with female cancer, she is the one to go to. Very caring and positive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Bergen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, IL.