The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Doud Galli Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Doud Galli?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Very Happy

I have been a patient of Dr. Galli's for 2 + years and I am so pleased with the results I have acheived from going to see her for my dermotology and cosmetic precudures. I highly reccomend her and her staff is so friendly and very easy to work with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

An opinion from a health care professional:

I have been seeing Dr.Doud Galli for almost 3 years. My experiences have been consistently excellent. From her wonderful bedside manner and skill to her very courteous and caring staff, I can highly recommend Dr. Doud Galli and her team.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Avoid at all costs!

I found the entire experience to be one of the worst icw a medical professional. The doctor changed her fees after the initial and followup appointments once it was determined that my insurance carrier was not going to cover the office visit. I found her behavior unethical and have still refused to pay the additional amount. DO NOT USE THIS DOCTOR UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE RIPPED OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doctor's Response

It's alarming that a patient can post an anonymous report and spew venomous falsehoods and defamatory allegations especially when a simple phone call to their insurance company to have the contractual obligations explained to them may have alleviated the misunderstanding. This patient presented with a functional nasal issue and provided insurance information to the office. The insurance was billed for the office visits. No payment was made to this office. Rather, payments were made to the patient and the patient opted to retain the monies. A portion of the bill was applied to the deductible. The patient was billed and it was explained to this patient that the deductible and co-pay were the patient's responsibility as defined by the contract with the insurance company. It was explained also that retaining health insurance monies based on a claim for patient care was fraudulent. This patient has now settled the account. At no time was this patient made to wait or treated rudely by the staff. In fact, this patient returned for a follow up office visit after the initial one. This patient was treated with courtesy, respect and expertise.

SHOW
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Greatest Doc

I have had a wonderful experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

Excellent specialist

I've been a patient with Dr. Galli-Doud for almost 2 years. She has always addressed my concerns and needs with effective techniques and communication. Her staff is well-prepared for my visit and Dr. Galli-Doud spends time talking with me before, during and after each procedure.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

Fantastic doctor! Always has time to speak with patients, extremely skilled and has a great manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Doud Galli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reston, VA.

  • Dr. Daniel Hwang

    Dr. Daniel Hwang

    Otolaryngology, Allergy

    Reston, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Mellis

    Dr. Michael Mellis

    Otolaryngology

    Reston, VA 0 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    31
  • Dr. Edwin Lee

    Otolaryngology

    Reston, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (39)
    19