The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Eaton-Jones Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Eaton-Jones?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

She listens and try to find out what is actually wrong with you. She cares.

Very caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

She listens and try to find out what is actually wrong with you. She cares.

Very caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Do not go to her

Dr. Jones was very unprofessional at my appointment. I was berated when asked for a few extra services during my appointment. Rather then telling me gently that I needed another appointment, I was chastised to the point that it left me in tears. I then refused the services I had asked for because she was so rude. I would never recommend this doctor, horrible experience when I was already traumatized.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

I love Dr. Jones. She has been me Dr. for years now, and has always taken very good care of me. She listens to me, which I have found is a bit rare, and tries to find the answers when I need her help. Love her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 20th, 2012

very helpful

After being treated by other physicians and trying many medicines, Dr. Eaton-Jones finally found the right prescription to keep my insomnia under control. I no longer have to choose between being utter exhausted or having a drugged feeling until noon the next day. It has been about three years now, and my life is so much better!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

Incompetent!

Based on bloodwork, I was told by this doctor that I probably had a brain tumor. I then underwent several thousand dollars of tests, only to find out from another doctor that my original bloodwork numbers weren't abnormal and only indicated that I was having a stressful day or was wearing a bra that day.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Eaton-Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garner, NC.

  • Dr. Randall Crumpler

    Dr. Randall Crumpler

    Family Medicine

    Garner, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    37
  • Dr. Erin Powell Ennis

    Family Medicine

    Garner, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Mary Ference-Valenta

    Dr. Mary Ference-Valenta

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Garner, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21