The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Fiala Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Fiala?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Fiala?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

I only had a couple appointments with her but she gave me confidence in the medical profession again. She listened to me, she believed me, she came up with a diagnosis that nobody else had seen that I had had for years and referred me to a specialist and I'm now being treated for that disorder that I have had since I was a kid. I'm very disappointed because she left the practice she was at in Port Orchard and I hope that I can find her and retain her as my physician again. She treated me with compassion and concern and as an individual and she is one of the best doctors I've had in my entire life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Very compassionate caring Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

My experience with Dr. Fiala can only be described as bizarre. I was new patient coming in for a physical after switching insurance. She was friendly at times, and condescending at others. It kind of felt like she was "playing" doctor.She mentioned being a doctor several times. She answered questions that I hadn't asked. Her movement went from over pronounced and loud, to overly intense eye contact -as if I were being interrogated, to completely aloof. I feel like it was a pointless visit.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Great doctor but difficult to keep up with changing hours and days of service. Phone system is diificult to navigate.Always get answering system and not a live person. Slow to return phone calls sometimes you need to call them back more than once to get a return phone call.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

Dr Fiala knew very little about my diagnosis so I was forced to see specialists of whom she refused to consult with and to coordinate my care. This put my whole family at risk and we were not able to get treated properly for a disease that we have been dealing with for over a year that is potentially life threatening.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Fiala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Orchard, WA.

  • Dr. Brad Mackinnon ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Brad Mackinnon

    Family Medicine

    Port Orchard, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Vladislav Polyakov

    Family Medicine

    Port Orchard, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    17
  • Dr. Dee Ann Taylor

    Family Medicine

    Port Orchard, WA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (3)
    19