ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Freitag Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Freitag?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Disfigued My Eyes

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Dr. Freitag is an awful surgeon. Every appointment I had to wait 1 to 2 hours. She performed surgery for Ptosis in my left eye. On the day of the surgery she did not even check in with me before or after the surgery. She totally botched the surgery and now my left eye still doe not open and looks like a completely different shape form my right eye.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She thinks she walks on water

Posted on October 28th, 2015

A legend in her own mind

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not so great

Posted on July 2nd, 2014

We waited for at least an hour before getting seen. When she finally did come in we really weren't impressed. We will be looking at other specialists.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and most professional

Posted on April 6th, 2014

I have a rare hereditary condition. Dr. Freitag conducted a joint reconstructive surgery on my face that lasted 11 hours She performed her services on my eye area. Her manner and professionalism before and after was at the highest level for all she does. I am most thankful for her expertise and compassion given to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easy surgery & great results

Posted on January 29th, 2014

Pleasant, quick service by doctor & staff. Complete efficiency.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Difficult to deal with

Posted on March 10th, 2011

This doctor has very poor bedside manner. I felt she cared more about her ego than my problem. I ended up choosing a different specialist who changed my treatment plan completely.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Freitag is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.