ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Smith?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Terrible experience

Whenever I would let this doctor know about the constant pain I was in she would ignore me or try to push depression meds on me. She does not genuinely care for her patients. She only cares about kickback from big medicine company's.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

So happy with Dr. Smith. Moving from out of town is always alittle nerve racking especially finding a neurologist that cares about you & the best treatment you can receive & Dr. Smith is it!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

Dr. Smith

Of all the Dr.s I have seen in Augusta, Dr. Smith is the top of any list I would ever make. She is a real DOCTOR in that she cares about the whole person. And in doing so she changed my life forever. If she is your Dr. you can rest, you have the best on your team.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

MIS.DX

STARTED OFF BEING A GOOD DR. FOR FIRST 2 APPTS. THEN AFTER THAT SHE HAD NO INTEREST IN MY HEALTH PROBLEMS AND QUESTIONED THEM. NEVER RETURNS A PHONE CALL OR RESPOND T MEDICAL PROBLEMS APPROPRIATELY. REFUSED SEVERAL TESTING TO DX. WENT TO OTHER DOCTORS TO BE DX. SHE MISSED SEVERAL KEY MEDICAL PROBLEMS AND WAS RUDE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

N/A

She has terrific bedside manner, is kind and caring, and listens. She is involved with community events. I would pay out of pocket if my insurance didn't cover her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 19th, 2011

if you have a disability and on medicaid, forget any good care at mcg. They treat you like second class citizens. You can't get the help you need and therefor, it is very hard to get off medicaid as a result. They need to listen more to their patients and stop acting like they know it all, bec. not even dr.s know it all!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • Dr. Javed Haque

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Augusta, GA

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. David Williams

    Dr. David Williams

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Augusta, GA

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Feroze Afzal

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Augusta, GA

    5.0
    (2)
    5