ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Kovacs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Kovacs?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

been my doctor for four years take time to answer my questions I am 72 she has done great at taking care of me

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Excellent and thorough physician.

Highly intelligent, thorough and excellent, professional manner with patients. She listens to you and follows up with appropriate testing. Super doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Dr kovacs is a wonderful physician ! I trust her in all areas of my healthcare

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

I have so much confidence for and feel so safe with Dr Kovacs and her staff. I am so thankful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

We are a little doctor shy and everyone here was awesome! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

I love Dr Kovacs. She is amazing in so many ways.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

I just want to thank Dr. KOVAKS and Staff, you all have been very good to me over the years. Im very appreciative for you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

A Great Internist

I have been her patient for over 12 years. She now takes care of my parents (86 and 87), my husband, my daughter and me! She gave my parents her CELL PHONE NUMBER and told them to call anytime they had any concerns. She's great and I feel that we are being cared for by very capable hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Patient

I am very upset Dr. Kovacs' is not interested in helping her patients she says she cannot help go to the ER on almost everything you call about now that she has moved to her own business not a valued doctor anymore I am going to be looking for a new doctor I am having problems and she just told me to go to the ER it's not a ER problem it's something I need to have a visit for and then I ask to make a well check appointment which I haven't had in over a year they acted like they didn't want to make me the appointment

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

Exemplary Doctor

Dr. Kovacs is an excellent Internist in my strongest opinion because she is an excellent listener, getting the facts of your symptoms and what is going on with you. I believe combined with her skill set plus her dedication makes her subperb. She has the Patience of JOB I would recommend her to anyone anytime.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2014

My Opinion

Dr. Kovacs is gentle, thorough, genuinely interested in providing the very best care possible and very easy to talk to. She is honest and straight forward with her diagnosis and advice. I would highly recommend her for women and children. I will miss her now that I have moved. I wish her great success.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Wonderful doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Kovacs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.

  • Dr. Paul Weaver

    Internal Medicine

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    34
  • Dr. Thomas Robinson

    Internal Medicine

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    44
  • Dr. Ki Chung

    Dr. Ki Chung

    Medical Oncology, Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Spartanburg, SC 0.06 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    22