Overall Review

4.2
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Excellent and thorough physician.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Highly intelligent, thorough and excellent, professional manner with patients. She listens to you and follows up with appropriate testing. Super doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr kovacs is a wonderful physician ! I trust her in all areas of my healthcare
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have so much confidence for and feel so safe with Dr Kovacs and her staff. I am so thankful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are a little doctor shy and everyone here was awesome! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Kovacs. She is amazing in so many ways.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just want to thank Dr. KOVAKS and Staff, you all have been very good to me over the years. Im very appreciative for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
A Great Internist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been her patient for over 12 years. She now takes care of my parents (86 and 87), my husband, my daughter and me! She gave my parents her CELL PHONE NUMBER and told them to call anytime they had any concerns. She's great and I feel that we are being cared for by very capable hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very upset Dr. Kovacs' is not interested in helping her patients she says she cannot help go to the ER on almost everything you call about now that she has moved to her own business not a valued doctor anymore I am going to be looking for a new doctor I am having problems and she just told me to go to the ER it's not a ER problem it's something I need to have a visit for and then I ask to make a well check appointment which I haven't had in over a year they acted like they didn't want to make me the appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2014
Exemplary Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kovacs is an excellent Internist in my strongest opinion because she is an excellent listener, getting the facts of your symptoms and what is going on with you. I believe combined with her skill set plus her dedication makes her subperb. She has the Patience of JOB I would recommend her to anyone anytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2014
My Opinion
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kovacs is gentle, thorough, genuinely interested in providing the very best care possible and very easy to talk to. She is honest and straight forward with her diagnosis and advice. I would highly recommend her for women and children. I will miss her now that I have moved. I wish her great success.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been very pleased with Dr. Kovacs. She is easy to talk to and listens to what you say - she asks questions and gives you the opportunity to do the same. She makes sure that you understand exactly what has been discussed and gives you every opportunity to make suggestions regarding your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Suzanne Kovacs, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Weaver

33 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Robinson

43 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kim Hont Yee

30 years experience

4.7 of 5