ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Kovacs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.2
  • 33
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Kovacs?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

been my doctor for four years take time to answer my questions I am 72 she has done great at taking care of me

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and thorough physician.

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Highly intelligent, thorough and excellent, professional manner with patients. She listens to you and follows up with appropriate testing. Super doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Dr kovacs is a wonderful physician ! I trust her in all areas of my healthcare

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

I have so much confidence for and feel so safe with Dr Kovacs and her staff. I am so thankful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

We are a little doctor shy and everyone here was awesome! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

I love Dr Kovacs. She is amazing in so many ways.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

I just want to thank Dr. KOVAKS and Staff, you all have been very good to me over the years. Im very appreciative for you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Internist

Posted on August 13th, 2015

I have been her patient for over 12 years. She now takes care of my parents (86 and 87), my husband, my daughter and me! She gave my parents her CELL PHONE NUMBER and told them to call anytime they had any concerns. She's great and I feel that we are being cared for by very capable hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 16th, 2015

I am very upset Dr. Kovacs' is not interested in helping her patients she says she cannot help go to the ER on almost everything you call about now that she has moved to her own business not a valued doctor anymore I am going to be looking for a new doctor I am having problems and she just told me to go to the ER it's not a ER problem it's something I need to have a visit for and then I ask to make a well check appointment which I haven't had in over a year they acted like they didn't want to make me the appointment

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exemplary Doctor

Posted on May 15th, 2014

Dr. Kovacs is an excellent Internist in my strongest opinion because she is an excellent listener, getting the facts of your symptoms and what is going on with you. I believe combined with her skill set plus her dedication makes her subperb. She has the Patience of JOB I would recommend her to anyone anytime.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Opinion

Posted on April 15th, 2014

Dr. Kovacs is gentle, thorough, genuinely interested in providing the very best care possible and very easy to talk to. She is honest and straight forward with her diagnosis and advice. I would highly recommend her for women and children. I will miss her now that I have moved. I wish her great success.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2013

Wonderful doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Kovacs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.