ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Laskas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Laskas?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Would recommend her

Posted on July 6th, 2016

I think that she is a good doctor. She is very knowledgable and addresses all issues. She tells you what you should expect as your child grows. I would definitely recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Laskas is great - her staff is VERY rude

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Dr. Laskas' approach is great! She is very straight to the point and explains everything well. I would refer her to anyone however, her staff members are very rude. Getting papers so my daughter could attend daycare was an annoying task. No courtesy. No confirmation/courtesy remainder phone calls about appts.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Very personable and straight to the point

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2014

I went to see her twice and both times she was great, she save my daughter life; the doctors in this office are nice but the staff... not, are awful, PLEASE hire nice and friendly people that like work with kids and families

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional receptionist

Posted on May 15th, 2014

Dr. laskas needs to get rid of the receptionist who collects the insurance information. This woman is miserable and very unprofessional to everyone. I will be taking my kids to another doctor. My husband was appalled by how every time we take our kids there she talks to us in a very condescending manor. Sorry for the doctors in this location because they are good, but your better off going to a more professional office.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

I have been using Dr. Laskas for my 2 children for several years. She has always been very professional, knowledgeable, and a caring pediatrician. Both of my children adore her and would never want to see anyone else!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad news

Posted on December 6th, 2011

She rush thru everything and gave the wrong medication. We had a bad experience with her when she was new (7 years ago) and nice to know she still has no clue after all these years. Never again take my kids to see her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Laskas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.