Dr. Suzanne Laskas MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.9)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    25%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Would recommend her
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think that she is a good doctor. She is very knowledgable and addresses all issues. She tells you what you should expect as your child grows. I would definitely recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Dr. Laskas is great - her staff is VERY rude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Laskas' approach is great! She is very straight to the point and explains everything well. I would refer her to anyone however, her staff members are very rude. Getting papers so my daughter could attend daycare was an annoying task. No courtesy. No confirmation/courtesy remainder phone calls about appts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and straight to the point
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 25th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see her twice and both times she was great, she save my daughter life; the doctors in this office are nice but the staff... not, are awful, PLEASE hire nice and friendly people that like work with kids and families
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 15th, 2014
Unprofessional receptionist
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. laskas needs to get rid of the receptionist who collects the insurance information. This woman is miserable and very unprofessional to everyone. I will be taking my kids to another doctor. My husband was appalled by how every time we take our kids there she talks to us in a very condescending manor. Sorry for the doctors in this location because they are good, but your better off going to a more professional office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Dr. Laskas for my 2 children for several years. She has always been very professional, knowledgeable, and a caring pediatrician. Both of my children adore her and would never want to see anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
Bad news
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She rush thru everything and gave the wrong medication. We had a bad experience with her when she was new (7 years ago) and nice to know she still has no clue after all these years. Never again take my kids to see her.

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Suzanne Laskas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.