Dr. Suzanne Lowry MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 15 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Best person to handle all your medical needs
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes care of you like a family member
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Dr. Lowry is wonderful.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love how she spends time getting to know you and really listens. She has so much experience and knows are to make you feel comfortable and confident in her treatment. I am so happy to have her as my Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Exceptional care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I drive 30 miles to see Dr. Lowry. There are many gynecologists closer to me. She answers all my questions and never makes me feel like a number. I recommend her without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Friendly Staff
Not very polite! Very insulting
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
Breath of Fresh Air
First impression is a lasting impression and at the first hello I knew I made the perfect choice. Dr. Lowry's smile and bubbly personality lit up the room. She took the time to get to know me and listen to my concerns. Her explanations were easy to understand and she made it clear to me that my care is important to her. I've never met a doctor quite like her. She's definitely my breath of fresh air.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
PATIENT
Wait time
5 minutes
From the moment I met Dr Lowery, I knew she was the GYN I had been looking for. Within 15 mins she told me more about my condition(I had records sent to her) and educated me on the options available and the risk, etc, than my previous Dr had done in 2 yrs of ongoing treatment for heavy bleeding and pain. She was up front and honest, caring and compassionate. I felt like I had known her for years . Her staff are a reflection of her as well! Thank you all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Very Highly Recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been to a Dr. who was more open and friendly, and made you feel comfortable. You can tell she cares about her patients. I have recommended her to many ladies, and they all loved her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
Dr. Lowry is awesome I love her!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lowry is AWESOME I Love her and would recomend her to anyone looking for a good GYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Not Just A Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Lowry for a very long time and now my daughters are also seeing her. Dr. Lowry is not just a doctor, she is the most loving and caring woman I have ever known and her skills as a Dr. are outstanding. I would drive 100 miles to continue seeing her. I personally know tons of women who are also her patients and I recommended quite a few. If only my other doctors could compare...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2011
Awesome Doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a exceptional person and physician. I am her patient and a Physician Assistant. I adore her bedside manner and intellect. She has taken EXCELLENT care of me. She also manages my hypothyroidisn. I would recommend her highly!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Caring Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lowry is a wonderful doctor with an excellent beside manner! She really cares about each and every one of her patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Suzanne Lowry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lithia Springs, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Linda Ford

42 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vidya Soundararajan

21 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kimberly Kuncl

22 years experience

3.5 of 5