The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Mack Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Mack?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Functional Medical Dr in Dallas

She saved my life. Thank God for Dr. Mack & all the other REAL functional medical doctors!!! No money can replace what she has done for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

A Diamond

I have never - and I don't think - will ever find a Doctor like Dr. Mack. I was totally blown away by her. I will say my head was spinning after I left, but I felt like I was being heard, and was given a lesson in anatomy while I was there. She connected the dots in my health - and gave me a homework assignment! I wish all doctors were like her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2010

Whole Person Treatment

You are a whole person to Dr. Mack, not a set of disparate symptons, and she will treat your whole self. I think I've never known another Dr. so thourough or so HUMAN. She could change your life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 1st, 2009

great doctor,but....never returns calls (even on her emergency #).very expensive office visits and does not file insurance! office staff has changed about 3 or 4 times in 1 year. current office staff will not respond to calls or e-mails. takes forever for pharmacy to get an ok for refills! had to find a new doctor, signed a release form for medical records to be given to new doctor, after several faxes from new doc. still they have not yet released records....very disappointing!!!!!!!!!still have not recieved test results from june..it is now september???!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Mack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.

  • Dr. Murugesan Siddhappan

    Family Medicine

    Denton, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Linda Yeatts

    Dr. Linda Yeatts

    Family Medicine

    Denton, TX 0.11 mi

    35
  • Dr. Filippo Masciarelli

    Family Medicine

    Denton, TX 0.13 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    28