ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Migchelbrink Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Migchelbrink?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Migchelbrink?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Best doctor I've ever had

I've been seeing Dr Migchelbrink for over 8 years. Even though her office is now 45- 60 min away, she's worth it. She's transparent, includes me in the diagnostic, and is concerned about my long term health. Her nurse is also excellent. I read the negative reviews, that isn't the same doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Excellant experience !!!!!! Really knowledgeable !!!!!! Getting her was a blessing for me !!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

RN

Dr. Migchelbrink is a wonderful doctor. She has been treating both my parents and myself for 10+ years. She is very compassionate, makes accurate diagnosis and always includes her patients in the treatment plan. I trust her with my families and my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Happy Patient

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Migchelbrink's for over 10 years and have both been more than satisfied with her care and follow-up. She is very thorough and doesn't rush our appointments.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

I feel very lucky to have chosen Dr. Migchelbrink after my previous primary care physician retired. She is very thorough and seems very knowledgeable. She is always personable and never makes me feel rushed. She has an excellent primary nurse and the rest of the staff at the clinic has always seemed very competent and friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

Patient

I have been with Dr. Migchelbrink for appoximately two years. My first incounter with her was at the emergency room. At the time I was looking for a physcian and concider myself fortunate to aquire her for same. At the time she was taking no new patients. I have some cronic issues and I am very satisfied with her performance in keeping them at bay. I like how well she communicates and promptly she attends me at each visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Outstanding and would recommend this MD to anyone

I cant speak highly enough of the professionalism and capability that Dr. Suzanne showed me and quite literally she probabaly saved my life. Her confidence and knowledge of her field spoke volumes to me. I would recommend the good Dr. to anyone that asks me about her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

horrible experience!

This doctor did not help me one bit. She told me after seeing her for a few years that she thought my pain was all in my head! I wasn't after drugs, I didn't want them. I wanted to find out what was causing my pain. She hindered me getting the help that I really needed. I'm so glad I quit going to her office. She made me feel like I had a mental problem, when I was having physical pain! I wouldn't recommend this doctor to anyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

Good Review

Dr. Migchelbrink has been my physician since she started at Cascade Summit. She is a mom with young children and can relate to many issues that moms have.I think she is thorough and spends more than enough time with her patients.I have already recommended her to several people.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

I thought she was awesome!

I me Dr Migchelbrink who is primary Care Physicial for my 87 year old mother in law. We arrived for an appointment that she didn't have (mix up at the rehab home she was staying in after surgery) The office worker her in and were very prompt and extremely caring and courteous. When the doctor showed up she was awesome, caring, and kind. Very gentle with my mother in law. In my opinion, i thought she was awesome and my mother in law loves her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2009

This doctor is the worst doctor I've ever had in my life. She misdiagnosed me, on more than one occasion, with no apology, wanted no patient input and made snap judgments, without basis. I'm thrilled to no longer be in her care. This is the type of doctor who would be better off working in research than with patients. If you do choose to go to her, good luck.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Migchelbrink is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tualatin, OR.

  • Dr. Robert Gibson III

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Tualatin, OR 0 mi

    47
  • Dr. Tara Eagle

    Internal Medicine

    Tualatin, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Anna Westmoreland

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Tualatin, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20