advertisement

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

42

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 21 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
Mar 21st, 2015

I've been going to Susan for over 8yrs.....great doctor to have to care and share about my health.

Mar 3rd, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr Neimela's for more than 12 years and have always found her kind, compassionate, and caring. In office care is excellent, but communications once you've left the office are poor and difficult.

by Charles Riter on Mar 3rd, 2015

She's fantastic and a model for other doctors.

Jan 27th, 2015

Prompt, thorough, listens compassionately, and follows through.

  •  
Great Doctor RUDE Staff show details Great Doctor RUDE Staff
by p Luhr on Apr 6th, 2014

Fantastic Doc but rude staff especially her nurse Val absolute well you know. Dr.Niemelas staff are idiots and will often try force you to use their urgent care or the emergency room for simple things as the flu.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
The best! show details The best!
Jul 27th, 2013

I don't think I could ever find a better physician. The only drawback is some of her staff are rude. Getting medications refilled can be problematic at times.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
very good dr. show details very good dr.
Jul 16th, 2012

i followed her from annapolis to over the bay bridge

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Rude Staff show details Rude Staff
by Mr. Smith on Aug 13th, 2010

Would not see my daughter when she was sick...Said come back in two months.

  •  
Best Physician in Maryland show details Best Physician in Maryland
Aug 17th, 2009

An associate Physician at AAMC said it best, she has a wonderful attitude and personality and she has great hands, she was able to diagnose a nodule on my Thyroid by touch when it was difficult to pick up on a nuclear study. Excellent Doctor, the highest caliber.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Julie in lothian. show details Julie in lothian.
Jan 16th, 2009

I have been a patient of hers for 9 years. She has helped me in so many ways, mentally and physically.I could not ask for a better doctor.She is a very good physician and she makes you feel at ease in her office. Plain and simple, she is GREAT........

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Doc.... New Address show details Great Doc.... New Address
May 31st, 2008

I agree with all the above reviews. Just an FYI.... she is no longer on Ridgely Ave. Her new office is John's Hopkins community physicians Kent Island (the new AAMC medical bldg.)

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse