ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Strubel-Lagan Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Strubel-Lagan?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

You wont find a better doctor.

I would highly recommend Metropolitan OB-GYN and especially Dr. Strubel. She has never treated me like just another patient, even from day 1. Her bedside manner is that of what you would expect to get from a family member and yet her professionalism and detailed workup on her patients health and wellness is the best I have ever experienced. Her entire team of coworkers make the experience all around top notch.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Great experience

This was my first experiance with this office. I am new to Denver and needed my annual exam. They were very professional and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely return .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

pleasant and confident

I was very pleased with my visit. I have been twice and also had a reason to call twice for different reasons. The front desk and scheduling are very helpful. Online it seems like I would have to wait longer for an appt than I did. The staff was great to let me know what timing I qualified for my annual. I also was happy for the information I got as a middle aged woman and what I might expect. My questions were answered and she was easy to understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Great office

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

Very professional, caring and direct

I'm surprised to read any negative comments about Dr. Strubel-Lagan. She has a more serious personality but I like that in a doctor. I saw her throughout my first pregnancy and really liked her and all of the staff at Metro OBGYN. I've continued seeing her for my regular check ups and plan to see her for my next baby as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

RUN AWAY FROM THIS DOCTOR

If bedside manner (caring) went negative she would score the highest points. Don't be fooled by first impressions, RUN away from this doctor while you still have the chance. NEVER put your life in her hands.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Strubel-Lagan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Yuko Dambrosia

    Dr. Yuko Dambrosia

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Kristina Fraser

    Dr. Kristina Fraser

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    18
  • Dr. Alison Patterson

    Dr. Alison Patterson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8