Dr. Suzanne Strubel-Lagan MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Denver, CO

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
You wont find a better doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Metropolitan OB-GYN and especially Dr. Strubel. She has never treated me like just another patient, even from day 1. Her bedside manner is that of what you would expect to get from a family member and yet her professionalism and detailed workup on her patients health and wellness is the best I have ever experienced. Her entire team of coworkers make the experience all around top notch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first experiance with this office. I am new to Denver and needed my annual exam. They were very professional and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
pleasant and confident
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was very pleased with my visit. I have been twice and also had a reason to call twice for different reasons. The front desk and scheduling are very helpful. Online it seems like I would have to wait longer for an appt than I did. The staff was great to let me know what timing I qualified for my annual. I also was happy for the information I got as a middle aged woman and what I might expect. My questions were answered and she was easy to understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
Very professional, caring and direct
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm surprised to read any negative comments about Dr. Strubel-Lagan. She has a more serious personality but I like that in a doctor. I saw her throughout my first pregnancy and really liked her and all of the staff at Metro OBGYN. I've continued seeing her for my regular check ups and plan to see her for my next baby as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
RUN AWAY FROM THIS DOCTOR
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If bedside manner (caring) went negative she would score the highest points. Don't be fooled by first impressions, RUN away from this doctor while you still have the chance. NEVER put your life in her hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Suzanne Strubel-Lagan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.