The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Vandenhul Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Vandenhul?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Very confident in all aspects of my health care. Very easy to talk to Dr. I like the staff and the professional attitude of the entire organization.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

ignored!!!

I went to her in absolutely excruciating low back pain from an injury and she absolutely ignored It. She wanted nothing to do with it and refused to treat it and changed the subject. WOW!!! Didn't Appreciate being treated like I was a drug addict!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

Wrong diagnosis

she told my daughter (17yrs) that she had leukemia, before a biopsy was even done on the mass that was found in her chest. After the biopsy was done and showed that it was, in fact, not leukemia, she went on to tell my child, who was relieved, that she should be worried and that this was not a good thing. Fast forward to our Children's Hospital visit where the dr there told us that the mass would be easy to remove and would have lasting effects. He was baffled as to why they would even tell us it was leukemia. Needless to Say, we found a new family practitioner!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

rude and judgmental

Dr Vandenhul was very very rude and judgmental. Not understanding and quick to anger and made me feel uncomfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

2.3 Rating

October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Vandenhul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.

  • Dr. Rubab Husain

    Dr. Rubab Husain

    Family Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Ruilin Wang

    Dr. Ruilin Wang

    Family Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    19
  • Dr. Julie Hamann

    Dr. Julie Hamann

    Family Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    29