The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Suzanne Wetherold Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 25 Comments

4.7
  • 32
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Suzanne Wetherold?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Excellent.

Posted on March 7th, 2017

I would highly recommend this Doctor. She really knows what she's doing and she greets you with a smile!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Cardiologist

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Dr. Wetherold is an excellent Doctor, she takes the time to make sure you understand what the plan is. She doesn't rush to over medicate she takes the time to listen and really get to know you as a person. I would recommend Dr. Wetherold to anyone. In addition the rest of the staff is ridiculously helpful and nice. Michael on the front desk always remembers your name and makes you feel instantly at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Everyone was very professional and curtious. I will definitely continue to go to this office and to Dr. Wetherold.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Dr Wetherold is a compassionate doctor who truly cares for her patients. I feel very safe under her care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New patient visit

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Wait was minimal. Doctor was friendly and caring. I felt she listened to my concerns and answered all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review for Dr. Wetherold

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Wetherold for a long time. The first time I saw her, she took time before coming into room, to go over my medical history. My husband and I felt very comfortable from the first visit. Since then, she has always taken time to listen to me and I never feel rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Wetherold to my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't Go Wrong With Dr. Wetherold!

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

I am so glad my primary care doctor recommended Dr. Wetherold to me when I needed to see a cardiologist. She is a very good doctor and really listens to what I have to say. She is easy to talk to and I would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Executive Vice President

Posted on September 7th, 2016

A very informative consultation at a very relaxed pace. Dr. Wetherold reviewed my med history, time line and meds in depth. Additional test we ordered and scheduled immediately. Very pleased.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Good!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent or Superior - You Choose

Posted on August 4th, 2016

She listens, cares and gives patients information and advise that will allow wise and informed decisions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

I was very pleased and surprised at the process from start to finish and I was a new patient --was treated in a professional manner all through the exam and afterward with a follow-up to get another appt .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

My experience with Dr. Wetherold and her entire office has been ongoing for about 5 years and has been extremely positive the whole time. I personally have a lot of confidence in Dr. Wetherold as my heart doctor and will not change. She has followed me through surgery ( in 2013) and continues to this day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Suzanne Wetherold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.