Dr. Suzanne Wetherold MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Excellent.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend this Doctor. She really knows what she's doing and she greets you with a smile!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Best Cardiologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wetherold is an excellent Doctor, she takes the time to make sure you understand what the plan is. She doesn't rush to over medicate she takes the time to listen and really get to know you as a person. I would recommend Dr. Wetherold to anyone. In addition the rest of the staff is ridiculously helpful and nice. Michael on the front desk always remembers your name and makes you feel instantly at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was very professional and curtious. I will definitely continue to go to this office and to Dr. Wetherold.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wetherold is a compassionate doctor who truly cares for her patients. I feel very safe under her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
New patient visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait was minimal. Doctor was friendly and caring. I felt she listened to my concerns and answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Review for Dr. Wetherold
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Wetherold for a long time. The first time I saw her, she took time before coming into room, to go over my medical history. My husband and I felt very comfortable from the first visit. Since then, she has always taken time to listen to me and I never feel rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Wetherold to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Can't Go Wrong With Dr. Wetherold!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad my primary care doctor recommended Dr. Wetherold to me when I needed to see a cardiologist. She is a very good doctor and really listens to what I have to say. She is easy to talk to and I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Executive Vice President
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very informative consultation at a very relaxed pace. Dr. Wetherold reviewed my med history, time line and meds in depth. Additional test we ordered and scheduled immediately. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Excellent or Superior - You Choose
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She listens, cares and gives patients information and advise that will allow wise and informed decisions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased and surprised at the process from start to finish and I was a new patient --was treated in a professional manner all through the exam and afterward with a follow-up to get another appt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Wetherold and her entire office has been ongoing for about 5 years and has been extremely positive the whole time. I personally have a lot of confidence in Dr. Wetherold as my heart doctor and will not change. She has followed me through surgery ( in 2013) and continues to this day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Suzanne Wetherold, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Norman Risinger

25 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stanley Wang

15 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gurneet Kohli

9 years experience

4.5 of 5