ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Wetherold Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Wetherold?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 25 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Excellent.

I would highly recommend this Doctor. She really knows what she's doing and she greets you with a smile!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Best Cardiologist

Dr. Wetherold is an excellent Doctor, she takes the time to make sure you understand what the plan is. She doesn't rush to over medicate she takes the time to listen and really get to know you as a person. I would recommend Dr. Wetherold to anyone. In addition the rest of the staff is ridiculously helpful and nice. Michael on the front desk always remembers your name and makes you feel instantly at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Everyone was very professional and curtious. I will definitely continue to go to this office and to Dr. Wetherold.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

Dr Wetherold is a compassionate doctor who truly cares for her patients. I feel very safe under her care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

New patient visit

Wait was minimal. Doctor was friendly and caring. I felt she listened to my concerns and answered all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Review for Dr. Wetherold

I have been a patient of Dr. Wetherold for a long time. The first time I saw her, she took time before coming into room, to go over my medical history. My husband and I felt very comfortable from the first visit. Since then, she has always taken time to listen to me and I never feel rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Wetherold to my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Can't Go Wrong With Dr. Wetherold!

I am so glad my primary care doctor recommended Dr. Wetherold to me when I needed to see a cardiologist. She is a very good doctor and really listens to what I have to say. She is easy to talk to and I would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Executive Vice President

A very informative consultation at a very relaxed pace. Dr. Wetherold reviewed my med history, time line and meds in depth. Additional test we ordered and scheduled immediately. Very pleased.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Good!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Excellent or Superior - You Choose

She listens, cares and gives patients information and advise that will allow wise and informed decisions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

I was very pleased and surprised at the process from start to finish and I was a new patient --was treated in a professional manner all through the exam and afterward with a follow-up to get another appt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

My experience with Dr. Wetherold and her entire office has been ongoing for about 5 years and has been extremely positive the whole time. I personally have a lot of confidence in Dr. Wetherold as my heart doctor and will not change. She has followed me through surgery ( in 2013) and continues to this day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Wetherold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Pederson

    Dr. Robert Pederson

    Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Francis Zidar

    Dr. Francis Zidar

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (28)
    20
  • Dr. Joanne Tsai

    Dr. Joanne Tsai

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19