ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Zsikla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Zsikla?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Zsikla?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

awesome

Dr. Zsikla is a great doctor. She takes the time to listen to all of my concerns and treats me like a human being. Her medical assistant is great. She is friendly and personable. I am relieved that I was able to get into her practice before she closed to new patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2012

I went in to ask Dr a simple question and was told to make an appointment. She doesnt have time for you unless you are paying her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

HORRIBLE!

Besides Dr Zsikla not listening to me, the medical asst told me to just go check into the ER...very unprofessional office

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

The best doctor in the town.

Dr. Zsikla is very professional and kind doctor. She is best doctor I ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

worst internist in my life

I have NEVER had a worse doctor! These high ratings must be from her staff. I would wait up to 90 minutes and then she would send in her EMT-nurse aide assistant to hand me a script or tell me something. Completely unprofessional and vastly unintelligent.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Ms. L. Eckert

Dr. Zsikla is patience, caring and listens as well as answers all of my questions. I always feel better after seeing her. I feel like I am in good hands in her care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

recommend

very througho

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Zsikla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr. Nitesh Kuhadiya

    Dr. Nitesh Kuhadiya

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. Michael Murphy

    Dr. Michael Murphy

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Christina Bailey

    Dr. Christina Bailey

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22