ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzette Lajeunesse Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzette Lajeunesse?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzette Lajeunesse?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Dr l is a wonderful Dr! She makes me feel very comfortable, and at ease whenever I go in for an appointment! I have had other gynecologists ,and nobody compared to her! She is absolutely wonderful, and I would highly recommended her:))))

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

Excellent physician. Totally professional, thorough, kind. Great communication. Easy to talk to and listened to every detail. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2014

I loved Dr Lajeunesse. Trying to figure out where she is going once she leaves All care

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2013

Best Dr. I've ever seen! I've never had any problems and I can always count on Dr. L. to take her time and answer any questions I may have. I have always felt that my concerns were taken seriously and have never left feeling less than satisified with my treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

Very kind demeanor and extremely thorough.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

would never recommend her

She was extremely irratated with my questions and said to "check myself in somewhere" when she didn't have a suggestion on how to handle my condition.The most unprofessional physician I have ever seen. So glad that I have met real providers who are capable and courteous after encountering her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzette Lajeunesse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orchard Park, NY.

  • Dr. Julia Melanson

    Dr. Julia Melanson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orchard Park, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    22
  • Dr. Ivonne Cellino ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ivonne Cellino

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orchard Park, NY 0 mi

    2.9
    (14)
    38
  • Dr. Mary Angela Mclellan-Desai

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Buffalo, NY 0.59 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14