ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Svjetlana Dziko Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Svjetlana Dziko?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Best Doctor Ever

My whole family has been going to Dr. Dziko for over ten year. Totally love her and her staff. She knows what she is doing, is always friendly, and always explains ina friendly manner. Would recommend her to anyone and everyone!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Best Doctor Ever

My whole family has been going to Dr. Dziko for over ten year. Totally love her and her staff. She knows what she is doing, is always friendly, and always explains ina friendly manner. Would recommend her to anyone and everyone!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Established patient. She won't prescribe anything without seeing you. Call for appt. Friday, can't get in until following Friday.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Best Dr ever. She truly cares and will help you thru anything. Heart of Gold!!!! She knows her stuff. Would recommend to absolutely anyone. I trust her with everything and respect her for her ability to help others all the time. She is a doctor that cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Dr. Dziko always takes as much time as you need with her. This is amazing since the wait times are very short. Love this doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

This entire office is top notch! The Dr.'s, A.P.R.N's, P.A.'s & nurses are extremely efficient, compassionate, intelligent & caring. I have sent many family members & friends to this office. They rock!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

RUN!

This woman refused to address why I made an appointment -would not even examine me (turns out to be a disk, bursitis and sciatica) and prefers to chastise me because I refuse to get an unrelated expensive procedure I do not need-I had a specialist do a different procedure. She also chastised me about my eating and exercise habits without asking and said my cholesterol was bad despite extremely low triglycerides and great HDL and barely elevated LDL. She went on to quote 20 year old information on cholesterol.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

2 chances were more than enough
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Sad

When my family first started seeing Dr. Dziko we couldn't have been happier. She was the physician we'd been looking for for a long time. As the years have progressed she has become cold, lacks in bedside manner, and doesn't follow up as she originally did. Sadly, I would no longer recommend her. It's also scary to go to Family Health Care and see new faces all the time. There seems to be a constant turn over in staff. The 2 nurses that have been there for a number of years need an attitude adjustment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

family physician

Always spends plenty of time with me. Professional and friendly. Very Knowledgable. Would recommend to everybody whether male or female

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

I had a wonderful experience at the Family Health Care Center. Dr Dziko was very caring and listened to my problems. The front desk and nursing staff was professional and friendly. I would recommend this to any of my friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Svjetlana Dziko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.

  • Dr. Jessica Heckman

    Family Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    6
  • Dr. Anthony Dresbach

    Dr. Anthony Dresbach

    Family Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    18
  • Dr. Christine Keim

    Dr. Christine Keim

    Family Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    19