Dr. Svjetlana Dziko MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lincoln, NE

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.2)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    49%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Best Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole family has been going to Dr. Dziko for over ten year. Totally love her and her staff. She knows what she is doing, is always friendly, and always explains ina friendly manner. Would recommend her to anyone and everyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Best Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole family has been going to Dr. Dziko for over ten year. Totally love her and her staff. She knows what she is doing, is always friendly, and always explains ina friendly manner. Would recommend her to anyone and everyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Established patient. She won't prescribe anything without seeing you. Call for appt. Friday, can't get in until following Friday.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr ever. She truly cares and will help you thru anything. Heart of Gold!!!! She knows her stuff. Would recommend to absolutely anyone. I trust her with everything and respect her for her ability to help others all the time. She is a doctor that cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dziko always takes as much time as you need with her. This is amazing since the wait times are very short. Love this doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This entire office is top notch! The Dr.'s, A.P.R.N's, P.A.'s & nurses are extremely efficient, compassionate, intelligent & caring. I have sent many family members & friends to this office. They rock!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2014
RUN!
This woman refused to address why I made an appointment -would not even examine me (turns out to be a disk, bursitis and sciatica) and prefers to chastise me because I refuse to get an unrelated expensive procedure I do not need-I had a specialist do a different procedure. She also chastised me about my eating and exercise habits without asking and said my cholesterol was bad despite extremely low triglycerides and great HDL and barely elevated LDL. She went on to quote 20 year old information on cholesterol.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Sad
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When my family first started seeing Dr. Dziko we couldn't have been happier. She was the physician we'd been looking for for a long time. As the years have progressed she has become cold, lacks in bedside manner, and doesn't follow up as she originally did. Sadly, I would no longer recommend her. It's also scary to go to Family Health Care and see new faces all the time. There seems to be a constant turn over in staff. The 2 nurses that have been there for a number of years need an attitude adjustment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2010
family physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always spends plenty of time with me. Professional and friendly. Very Knowledgable. Would recommend to everybody whether male or female

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience at the Family Health Care Center. Dr Dziko was very caring and listened to my problems. The front desk and nursing staff was professional and friendly. I would recommend this to any of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Svjetlana Dziko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.