ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Swarna Chanduri Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Swarna Chanduri?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

I have found her very caring & compassionate. It was very upsetting to me to read a comment from someone saying she had no bedside manner. That could not be further from the truth. We feel blessed to have her as our doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

NOT WORTH IT

WAIT TIME IS HORRIBLE , HER STAFF IS ALWAYS LOSING PAPER WORK OR ANSWERING RUDELY , STAFF IS ALWAYS SO LOUD AND LAUGHING WHILE THEIR IS 5 OR MORE PATIENTS WAITING ON HER , MY DAD WAS FORGOTTEN HOW IN THE WORLD DO YOU FORGET A PATIENT, FRONT OFFICE IS DISORGANIZED AND RUDE!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2013

I am very appreciative for the great expertise, professionalism, and caring of Dr. Chanduri. I was very nervous upon finding out that I had breast cancer but doctor helped me to fight the fight.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Dr Chanduri is a great diagnostician... wait time in the office to see her is horrible!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2009

I love this doctor b'se she takes a lot of time talking to the patient and listening to the questions/ concerns. She will take time talking to other surgeons if needed and gets back to you on time. Staff is also very courteous and caring.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Swarna Chanduri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pomona, CA.

  • Dr. Richard Horns Jr

    Dr. Richard Horns Jr

    Medical Oncology, Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Mohammadbagher Ziari

    Dr. Mohammadbagher Ziari

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Pomona, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Alaa Latif

    Dr. Alaa Latif

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    12