ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Swarna Manian Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Swarna Manian?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Waste of time

Seeing her for medical issues is a waste of time. She does not explain anything, is cold and detached. Why did she even become a doctor? I would not recommend her to any of my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Uncaring Dr.

She is an uncaring Dr. looking only for the money. She wanted to do X-Ray, when obviously my finger was not broken. I had smashed my thumb in a door and all I needed was for her to release the pressure build under the nail due to the blood. She refused to do it, because I did not agree with having a X-Ray! I will never use this facility or group again and I will tell everyone who will listen.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

DO NOT BE LATE

I had a 230 pm appointment that I had set a month or two beforehand with Dr Manian. I called and explained that I would be running about 15 mins late due to traffic. I arrived at 241 pm. I was told by the office staff that I needed to arrive at least thirty minutes prior to the appointment. This was never explained and when I offered to show them the text confirming my appointment time I was told that their other policy was that I would have to reschedule if I was more than ten minutes late. This is an example of how not to run an office. I will not be returning.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Best ever in the medical field

Excellent service and listens responsibly. Dr Manian is not practicing medicine for just the money. She is interested in her work and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2014

appointments always on time very prompt when I am in office very courteous staff always been accurate with me office manner is really great definitely spends time with me and answers all question always follows up if something was wrong

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Swarna Manian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.

  • Dr. Celine Chaya

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Virginia Beach, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Elisabeth Cooke

    Dr. Elisabeth Cooke

    Internal Medicine

    Virginia Beach, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Mitchell Block

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Virginia Beach, VA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    12