Dr. Swarnalatha Inderjith MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Woodstock, GA

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    25%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    25%
  • Poor
    25%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love her! My son has been seeing her since he was 3 and he is now 17. We actually started seeing her in Cartersville and decided to follow her to Acworth. She always takes time with us and my son loves her. Staff has always been really nice. Never have noticed anything dirty as other patients have stated. It's always been really nice in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had come recently to DR INDERJITH SHE IS RIPS PEOPLE OFF BY CHARGING THEM $90 FOR CANCELLATION AND $5 FOR LATE FEE ETC, HER OFFICE IS SO DIRTY. ALL SHE WANTS IS MONEY, HOWEVER HER STAFF IS EXCELLENT, SHE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND SHE KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING, SHE IS CARING AND KIND, SHE IS NEW AND CAME AFTER NIKKI LEFT, WE ARE VERY IMPRESSED BY HER.I THINK HER NAME IS ZEE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think she is great! She listens to me & speaks appropriately to all 3 of our children, in a way they can each understand. I love her way of giving them examples in order for them to relate to different situations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
DO NOT VISIT THIS WOMAN
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NOT VERY NICE PERSON. FRONT OFFICE IS NOT MANAGED APPROPRIATELY.THEY LIE. SAY THEY MADE A PHONE CALL TO CONFIRM APPOINTMENT AND DID NOT ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS AND THEN CHARGED A FEE DUE TO MISSING WHEN THEY DIDN'T CALL AND FOLLOW UP TO CONFIRM IN THE FIRST PLACE. EVERYTHING IS THE PATIENTS FAULT. IF I HAVE HEARD ONE TIME I HEARD IT TEN TIMES THAT IT IS UNACCEPTABLE TO MISS OR RESCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT. ALMOST ACTS LIKE SHE DOES NOT WANT TO BE THERE HERSELF AND SHE IS DOING HER PATIENTS A FAVOR! COME TO FIND OUT, I HAVE BEEN ILL DUE TO THE MEDICATION THAT SHE HAD BEEN PRESCRIBING!!!! I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR TO ANYONE..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 14th, 2011
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The waiting room was recently repainted and is not luxurious but adequate. This probably keeps costs down. Doctor Inderjith has helped me decipher my insurance bill, is a good listener and responsive to my suggestions for changing medications. I have been seeing her for five years and am satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 13th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
appointments are rough b/c they are not opened at all on Fridays or Saturdays. The older women at the front window is ridiculously slow! They waiting room is dirty and the furniture is filthy and visibly dirty. I don't like taking my kids in there. They only take cash or check with a hand written recepit. I find that VERY shady.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my appointments have been changed without my knowledge several times and when I show them the appointment card that they gave with the original appointment time they act as if it was my fault.

3.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Swarnalatha Inderjith, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodstock, GA.