Dr. Sy Le MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Irving, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 141 patient ratings
  • 49 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.2)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top notch physician. I'd strongly reccomend him to all ladies with any fertility issue(s). You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Le is Very Professional and excellent person. He knows his job very well. Hospital staff is also very nice and attentive. They answer our every query.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
I LOVE DR. LE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a current IVF patient of Dr. Le. I love Dr. Le and his staff in Arlington. Gaby is amazing and so is Christine. I trust in Dr. Le in my IVF journey, he is very attentive and knowledgeable. He is a great choice if you're thinking about IVF!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Le is wonderful. I love him. He's so nice and had been helping me and my husband in our journey. I feel confident in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Le seems to genuinely care about my infertility and is incredibly knowledgable about his practice. We are very blessed to have been referred to him and I would recommend him to anyone with fertility challenges!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Le was absolutely wonderful! We went to two different doctors before we found him. Staff is always courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Le, after many years of misdiagnosis, was able to pinpoint my fertility issues and was aggressive in his treatment. He truly cares for his patients and I am so happy we found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
First try
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We had male factor fertility issues and went to Dr. Le for ivf/icsi and we conceived on our first try. I believe my twice weekly acupuncture sessions helped me both mentally and in preparing my body for conception.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Le was the 4th IVF doctor I had seen. Right from the beginning he gave me an accurate diagnosis. My husband and I felt very comfortable with him and chose him to do our IVF treatment. He didn't schedule unnecessary test or procedures just to collect from insurance, like another IVF specialist I saw in the past. With our first IVF attempt we got a positive pregnancy test result and I was very happy and pleased with his professionalism. The office staff was great too. My IVF nurse Nina was awesome, even if I called with silly questions she was always very friendly and very professional. She even gave me information on rebates for medication that was not covered under insurance. I am very happy to have chosen Dr. Le to do our IVF. I would recommend him to anyone who is considering IVF.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Our blessing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Le is amazing. I was using another fertility doctor in the mid cities area with no success. In fact, that doctor said I was pretty much hopeless. Our family found and begged us to switch to Le. What a blessing. He gave us hope...he gave us a family! I

2.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He never looks at your profile before the appointment , he reads his notes from last session right in front of you. That’s how much he "cares". I read before that he was hungry for money but gave him a try because would it even matter if the results turn out positive... He pushes a lot to do IVF. We only had one cycle with him, and will switch to a different doctor that will explain more and hopefully will give more treatment options. I am only 22 and have no tubes or ovary problems, my husband is also ok. After only one unsuccessful IUI ( chemical pregnancy) he already pushed to do IVF... why? He wouldn’t let us to ask any questions and rushed us out of the office because we are for sure financially not ready. Very rude, made me think I can’t have kids. Horrible experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
An amazing experience !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to everyone- Dr. Le and his IVFMD staff who cared for us throughout our journey. Everyone was always so professional, responsive and kind that it helped make the process easier. It has been an amazing journey, and a short one at that, and we couldn't be more thankful to have had such a positive and healthy experience of a lifetime that we will always remember!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Amazing Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you think about doing IVF, make a consult apt with Dr Le. They truely made miracles happen, we were ttc for 5 years with unknown infertility. I did 2 iui at a different office and finally went to him for the 1st IVF. We are so happy that I am 10 weeks pregnant. Also, his nurse Christie is the best, she is one of a kind....
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sy Le, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.