ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Syed Husain Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Husain?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Husain?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

lazy and dirty

Worst office I have ever been in. Not going back. Lazy and dirty

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2013

good doctor

I have been a patient for several years and have always been impressed with the doctor's level of knowledge and competence. I've never had any a problems at the office and have always been treated well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

nastiness

Prescribes anything to his patients. Favors his patients that are addicts if you sit in the waiting room you hear them talk about what types of drugs they got from him. His receptionist is very rude and has a temper attitude. With patients almost got into a fist fight with one of the patients while I was sitting there. I seen her pocket money that patient gave as co pay . Nobody cares in this place its a dump should get closed down

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Doesn't Care

He could care less about his patients, is negligent and if he would pay more attention his patients would be cured in stead of being put in the hospital. He is more concerned about going on vacation

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 15th, 2011

I've been in his office a total of four times, and every single time there has been something that made me raise my eyebrow. He once came to the office an hour and a half late, and haven't said a single word of apology to any of his waiting patients as he walked through the waiting room. The waiting room has a charm of a graveyard. Worn out carpet, half-dead pot plants, leaking/damaged ceiling and most importantly, none or minimum heat.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Syed Husain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Runsheng Wang

    Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Chaim Kabalkin

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. Hatem Desoky

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi