ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajmal Husain-Syed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajmal Husain-Syed?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

lazy and dirty

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Worst office I have ever been in. Not going back. Lazy and dirty

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor

Posted on October 13th, 2013

I have been a patient for several years and have always been impressed with the doctor's level of knowledge and competence. I've never had any a problems at the office and have always been treated well .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nastiness

Posted on August 15th, 2012

Prescribes anything to his patients. Favors his patients that are addicts if you sit in the waiting room you hear them talk about what types of drugs they got from him. His receptionist is very rude and has a temper attitude. With patients almost got into a fist fight with one of the patients while I was sitting there. I seen her pocket money that patient gave as co pay . Nobody cares in this place its a dump should get closed down

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't Care

Posted on February 21st, 2012

He could care less about his patients, is negligent and if he would pay more attention his patients would be cured in stead of being put in the hospital. He is more concerned about going on vacation

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2011

I've been in his office a total of four times, and every single time there has been something that made me raise my eyebrow. He once came to the office an hour and a half late, and haven't said a single word of apology to any of his waiting patients as he walked through the waiting room. The waiting room has a charm of a graveyard. Worn out carpet, half-dead pot plants, leaking/damaged ceiling and most importantly, none or minimum heat.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajmal Husain-Syed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.