ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Syed Abbas Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Abbas?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

Gets on your butt about being compliant and controlling weight.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Dr. Abbas is losing the one thing that I admired most and that is spending time with me or his other patiences.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Patient

I have been Dr. Abbas's patient for over four years following five way bypass surgery. He has been outstanding, thorough, and very professional. I couldn't have become healthy without him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2013

patient

Dr Abbas is a very caring man. My parents have been seeing him for years. He is always concerned with their health issues. When my dad had a heart attack, he was very prompt in coming to the hospital. He checked on him many times through the day which is unusual for a Dr. We even saw him in the mall one day and he walked up and asked my mom how he was doing and knew his name.. very impressed. He knows what he is doing. I'm not worried at all with him as their Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Dr. Abbas is a very caring physician. He pays attention to details, medication changes, and lab work. Dr Abbas is very busy and is efficient with his time management, if you need more than the alloted time it is given, so while you wonder why he isnt in your room think of the close attention to your own health care. Awesome dr. and wonderful staff. if others say their rude its because they are paying attention to the needs of their patients so others do not have to wait any longer. 5 stars!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

full of himself

arrogant

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Syed Abbas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Imran Virk

    Dr. Imran Virk

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Cardiology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (126)
  • Dr. Soni Zacharias

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Coty Jewell

    Dr. Coty Jewell

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    16