ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Syed Bin-Sagheer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Bin-Sagheer?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Bin-Sagheer?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Sounds right gabe. He needs to be put in his place. Has no respect for nurses!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Terrible experience

This doctor is awfully rude to his employees.He needs to be more respectful and may even if he has a problem wait until the patients are not around.He spent maybe 2 minutes in the room with me! He automatically wants to scope rather than treat first.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Rude Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Never got appoint after holding for over 30 minutes

I was referred to Dr. Bin-Sagheer by my primary care physican this morning. I called the phone number and was promptly put on hold. I was on hold for 29 minutes and 14 seconds without any response from the office staff. I called my primary care physician back and told them I was still on hold and if they could find me a physician that could help me. They gave me the name of Dr. Hiba. within 5 minutes, I had an appointment scheduled for August. (I used my cell phone to call him.) While my home phone was still on hold with Dr. Bin-Sagheers office. After I finished setting up my appointment and hung up the phone. Approximately 5 minutes later someone from Dr. Bin-Sagheers's office finally picked up my on hold call. I told her that while I was waiting for a half an hour, I finally found another doctor that would take me and told her I didn't need their services any more. She was rudely said thank you and hung up the phone. Tell me, how long has it been acceptable practice to keep someone on the phone for over 30 minutes patiently waiting and then be treated rudely when they finally answer the phone. No apology for the long wait, nothing! If this is any sign of how this dr's business practices are, I doubt he will be very successful here. Shame on your office staff Dr. Bin-Sagheer. Apparently there are no checks and balances in place for how your staff answers the phone and treats people. 30 minutes of waiting on hold is totally NOT acceptable for any one!!! Good luck you are going to need it with your office staff!! A would have been patient, but found better while on hold with your office!! If you would like to speak with me in person, just leave a message here and I will be most happy for reiterate what I wrote here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

Dr Bin-Sagheer is one of the most concerned and focused doctors I know. He took his time with me and explained things very well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2014

Bad experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2014

Mr

Rude to staff and patients. Horrible personality. Thinks the world revolves around him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

First Visit

I call on all doctors to be as personable and informational as Dr. Bin-Sagheer. Since this was my first visit, I left being impressed with the wait time, service of personnel, and Dr. Bin-Sagheer's explination of the procedure and follow-up. Great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

Deborah Buckwalter

Dr. Bin-Sagheer has helped me at the hospital twice now. He is always there if you call him and a very good Dr,he listens and if you need him he will help. I really trust him with my disease and that says alot!! He is a great Dr. who cares about you. Thanks Dr. Bin-Sagheer

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2010

A Great Doctor

Dr. Bin-Sagheer is a great Gastroenterogoist. He treats patients with great care and does his best. He is very nice and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Syed Bin-Sagheer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.

  • Dr. Vinaitheertha Jeyabarath

    Dr. Vinaitheertha Jeyabarath

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Brooksville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    19
  • Dr. Utpal Patel

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Brooksville, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    9
  • Dr. Adel Bishay

    Dr. Adel Bishay

    Internal Medicine

    Brooksville, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (22)
    25