Dr. Syed Danish MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Southgate, MI

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 47.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a awesome doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Great office, great staff! GREAT DOCTOR!
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a newer patient to this office and I also was seen by Dr. Danish in the hospital, my first visit was very thorough. I was very surprised to see a Dr. spending time and actually asking me about my problems. I feel he accurately addressed them and was pretty friendly. The office has a younger staff who are all very nice, courteous young ladies. I have no complaints! I really would recommend this place to anyone. The wait is kind of long, but well worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2012
Young people BEWARE!
Wait time
60 minutes
I came to doctor danish as a young male with a problem and the last thing he seemed to do is care. He was rude to me right off the bat, for no reason he treated me like dirt on his shoe. He did not even Diagose me correctly for a simple little problem! Instead, refers me somewhere else which takes weeks to get an appointment at. After having a short conversation with his staff who hates him, I was told my mistreatment was all because I was a young man!! If you haven't seen discrimination before folks, check-in to Dr. Danish's office and you'll get a front row seat. O wait I forgot to talk about how he has had multiple D.E.A., Sexual harassment and Malpractice issues in just the last 3 months I've came into the office!! Keep that mail a secret!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Great doctor!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been coming to his office for several years,with few complaints. They have a new staff who are all friendly and caring ladies. The wait can be long sometimes, but its well worth it. Dr. Danish is personable but VERY honest and up front, i'd recommend him and his office to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 16th, 2012
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DOES NOT HAVE THE COURTESY TO CALL BACK WHEN A PATIENT CALLS HIS OFFICE/ANSWERING SERVICE 6+ TIMES IN 2 DAYS WITH A QUESTION/CONCERN ABOUT MEDS ETC.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
Old school doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Believe that if you are 50+ years old, you might want to give him a try. With me, he was very abrupt and arrogant and told me what was wrong with me;usually its the other way around. Believe he genuinely cares about his patients but has a terrible bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible, did not listen was very rude and i waited for a very long time when i took an appointement i dont reccomend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Syed Danish, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southgate, MI.