ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Syed Husain Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Husain?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

One of the best. He explains in detail what needs to be done. Very friendly

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

rectal surgery

I thank u doctor Husain for helping me and caring for me u took good care of me I thank u so much for keeping me in good hands ur a great Doctor and I would recommend u to any one ur five stares in my eyes docor Husain did a rectal surgery on me he saved me thanks again from the bottom of my heart:)

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

t

Dr. Syed Husain was over an hour and 15 minutes late. A nurse and student had taken and entered information into his computer plus I had written a summary of what had transpired since my one and only appointment with Dr. Husain a little over a year before the present appointment. I had done this hoping to cut to the chase. He still seemed very scattered as to the nature of my appointment. . I had had a report sent to him by another doctor many weeks before the appointment but he was unable to locate it. The appointment served no purpose in my treatment. It was very clear that he had no idea who I was or why I was there before entering the room because he had not even glanced at my chart and had not read my note that I had prepared for him.. My insurance company should not pay for such a useless time with a doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Dr. Hussain is the 11th doctor I have seen for a very painful situation (my skin tears and breaks open) which has been on-going for almost 7 years. According to Dr. Hussain, there is no solution for my condition and is something I will 'just have to live with'. I am sorry but obviously there is something in my body causing these issues. I hope for you Dr. Hussain that if you find yourself in a similar situation, you find a better doctor to treat you than what you were to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

I was very nervous about this appointment, but Dr. Husain was amazing! He was running about 20 minutes behind, but apologized profusely for it immediately on entering the room. He was super nice to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. Having a rectal exam isn't the most pleasant experience, but he was very caring and made it a positive experience. He did not push any expensive procedures or surgeries on me, but explained all my options and how to keep my condition from worsening. Great doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

I wa happy with this doctor. He properly diagnosed me when 3 other doctors had been guessing. I recommend him.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Syed Husain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Susan Moffatt-Bruce

    Dr. Susan Moffatt-Bruce

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. Michael Go

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    13
  • Dr. Ellen Carraro

    General Surgery, Residency

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8