ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Syed Haider Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Haider?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Great doctor

Great doctor, compassionate, informative, explains all clearly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Dr Haider is very professional. He is very knowledgeable in everything in his field. He is a very caring and Wonderful Doctor that I am very pleased that he is my Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Personable and honest

He was optimistic about my prospects for recovery. He also stated that he would be following a treatment plan that showed success in England but was still under review here. It was an aggressive approach but his rationale was my physical condition coming in. He thought I could handle it and he was right, although it wasn't easy. He kept us informed all the way through and wasn't afraid to yell at me when I didn't follow certain instructions given by others. In the end, he cured me and that's all anyone with a cancer diagnosis can ask. His staff should also be commended for their humanity and care. I'm glad I landed with Dr Haider.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Excellent Onconologist

Doctor Haider is Honest, Caring, Positive, Progressive, Interactive and Thoughtful with his plan and treatment. We highly recommend him and even feel you're a fortunate soul if he's your Oncologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Does not communicate well

Dr Haider diagnosed my mother with Stage 4 Colon Cancer, which most of us know is a terminal result. Although there was ease in getting appt and the staff was wonderful, we found that Dr Haider was VERY POOR at communicating why certain treatments were being given, the effects of the treatment and an estimated time length. VERY, VERY disappointed with this doctor. Would not recommend him at all.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

Great DoctorBad Hospital

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2009

Was not honest with and forthcoming with prognosis of my mother. Found him backtracking on many things that he said. He kept leading her to believe that her situation was treatable and better than it was.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Syed Haider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, WI.

  • Dr. Fouad Husnain

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Burlington, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Mohamad Mawaldi

    Internal Medicine

    Burlington, WI 0.51 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Geetha Bandealy

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Burlington, WI 0.51 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25