ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Syed Husain Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Husain?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

First Visit Went Great!

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Great doctor! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. It was my first appointment but it went very well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2014

I laughed when I read the reviews...I had all the tests for heart problems; supposedly everything was perfect ! 2 wks lated I ended up in the hospital with an acute heart attack and almost died ! I would have sued the living daylights out of him if it were not for my faith...just saying find a better cardiologist

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Posted on June 29th, 2013

I met this DOCTOR at the Yonkers Avenue location. He is the most attentive, caring, kindest, professional person I have ever met…there are just too many positive words to list when describing him. I am not lighthearted when I say, the Dr. Syed S. Husain and his entire Staff must have been handpicked by a panel of Judges governed by the Angels of Health….…I am VERY IMPRESSED!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent physician

Posted on November 1st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Nicest doctor I have ever met.

Posted on May 9th, 2012

Dr. Husain, is probably the only doctor I have ever gone to that made me feel like family. There was not a moment that went by where I was uncomfortable, nor did I leave with any questions or concerns. Everything was addressed to me and I left very comfortable. Staff is A+

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PLUMBER

Posted on April 26th, 2012

WOW THIS DOCTOR SAVED MY LIFE. HE DID MY CATHERIZATION AT THE HOSPITAL. I DID A FOLLOW UP AT HIS OFFICE AND STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY AND DIDN'T SIT LONG IN THE WAITING AREA.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Syed Husain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.