ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Syed Jaffri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Jaffri?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Jaffri?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Rediculous

You wait in the waiting room for hours and your lucky if you find a seat. Its small smelly and over booked. You'll have to take a full day off work if you have job. Its ridiculous. They have a new girl working the desk that is very rude and short tempered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Horrible customer service

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

INSURANCE GREED!!!!!!!!!!

Dr Syed Jaffri is out for Insurance money and KICKBACKS from medication suppliers....PERIOD. He doesn't really care about your WELLNESS...!

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

As someone who has worked with him in the medical field he is sloppy with his work and will "double dip" (see someone more than once unnecessarily)to get more money from the insurance companies.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2010

amazing doctor

Dr. Jaffri is a superb clinician. His bedside manner is excellent. He takes his time in getting to know his patients really well- so he can get to the root of the problem. Honestly- he has made a huge impact on my life, for the better.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

Dr. Jaffri does other work while I am in his office with him. I'm paying for his time. I think that is very rude. Also, he seems to just take information and doesn't offer any kind of help. Then he writes your prescription and your done. What a waste of time and money.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2009

Beware of wrong diagnosis, and pill pushing

I was given a bunch of drugs after my daugher died, and then told I had 'Bipolar', but as it turns out, years later with no meds I'm fine. I was suffering from GRIEF from loss of a child and now I'm very mad about all the drugs I was given and about that time lost. I never felt better in my life now that I'm off big pharma's concoctions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Syed Jaffri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Qasim Jaffri

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    12
  • Dr. Naureen Jaffri

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    3.0
    (8)
    15
  • Dr. Ronald Cooke

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Buffalo, NY 0.92 mi

    3.1
    (29)
    23