ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Syed Quadri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Quadri?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Very caring and intelligent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr

Posted on January 5th, 2011

I am very pleased with Dr. Quadri. He accurately diagnosed and is treating me and my son. Our lives have truly changed. I don't have any complaints about him or his staff. Professional and caring.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LATE LATE LATE

Posted on December 20th, 2010

Couldn't keep an appointment on time to save his life, and then seems to rush you out the door. Average wait time over an hour for us no matter when our appointment is. Hands you a prescription and sends you out the door.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2010

Dr. Quadri was able to diagnose my child's problem acurately and expedite treatment that was effective.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on May 7th, 2010

We arrived on time and the first appointment of the day wasn't seen by the doctor until 1 1/2 hours later. We were the second appointment of the day and waited for another 40 minutes and left. (The week before our appointment was cancelled because the doctor had to go out of town.) There were 3 other patients in the waiting room and they said they typically wait 1-2 hours after their appointment time to see the doctor. This is unprofessional and unacceptable. Will look for another doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2009

Very good Doc. understands and actually listens to your problems. He is very busy, but worth your time. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Syed Quadri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.