Dr. Syed Quadri MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Richardson, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.7)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and intelligent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Wonderful Dr
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with Dr. Quadri. He accurately diagnosed and is treating me and my son. Our lives have truly changed. I don't have any complaints about him or his staff. Professional and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 20th, 2010
LATE LATE LATE
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't keep an appointment on time to save his life, and then seems to rush you out the door. Average wait time over an hour for us no matter when our appointment is. Hands you a prescription and sends you out the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quadri was able to diagnose my child's problem acurately and expedite treatment that was effective.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
Disappointed
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We arrived on time and the first appointment of the day wasn't seen by the doctor until 1 1/2 hours later. We were the second appointment of the day and waited for another 40 minutes and left. (The week before our appointment was cancelled because the doctor had to go out of town.) There were 3 other patients in the waiting room and they said they typically wait 1-2 hours after their appointment time to see the doctor. This is unprofessional and unacceptable. Will look for another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Doc. understands and actually listens to your problems. He is very busy, but worth your time. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Syed Quadri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.