The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Syed Quadri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Quadri?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Very caring and intelligent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Wonderful Dr

I am very pleased with Dr. Quadri. He accurately diagnosed and is treating me and my son. Our lives have truly changed. I don't have any complaints about him or his staff. Professional and caring.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 20th, 2010

LATE LATE LATE

Couldn't keep an appointment on time to save his life, and then seems to rush you out the door. Average wait time over an hour for us no matter when our appointment is. Hands you a prescription and sends you out the door.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Dr. Quadri was able to diagnose my child's problem acurately and expedite treatment that was effective.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

Disappointed

We arrived on time and the first appointment of the day wasn't seen by the doctor until 1 1/2 hours later. We were the second appointment of the day and waited for another 40 minutes and left. (The week before our appointment was cancelled because the doctor had to go out of town.) There were 3 other patients in the waiting room and they said they typically wait 1-2 hours after their appointment time to see the doctor. This is unprofessional and unacceptable. Will look for another doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

Very good Doc. understands and actually listens to your problems. He is very busy, but worth your time. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Syed Quadri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.

  • Dr. Ishaq Ali

    Dr. Ishaq Ali

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Richardson, TX 0.16 mi

    17
  • Dr. Frederic Nguyen

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Pulmonary Disease

    Richardson, TX 0.33 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    4
  • Dr. Geeta Rajan

    Dr. Geeta Rajan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Richardson, TX 0.33 mi

    3.6
    (60)
    27