ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Syed Mustafa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 28
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Mustafa?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2013

We took my special needs daughter to Dr. Mustafa for 2 years due to very severe hives (large wheals) that suddenly appeared. It took about a year to find something that really was the "cure". She has now been off medication for 7 months and is doing fine. Dr. Mustafa was great with her and we felt that he was genuinely concerned for her well being. Staff was great also! We did not have problems getting an appointment and overall were very satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Mustafa!

Posted on November 16th, 2012

Dr. Mustafa is friendly and professional. He is very intelligent and a skilled physician. He is wonderful with children.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care!

Posted on April 10th, 2012

Dr. Mustafa and his staff are wonderful! I would and have recommended them to anyone having allergy issues. My son was only a year old when we started taking him to Dr. Mustafa the care and concern for my sons health and well being was extraordinary. Just an all around wonderful experience at a rough time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

Would totally recommend! My son is allergic to the outside stuff, he is able to help us with the right medication to treat him and make him more comfortable. Called today, and we are going in again this afternoon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A complete quack

Posted on July 25th, 2011

Started out as a concern doctor. Predicted resolution of my daughter's symptoms in 24-48 hours with steroids although I was against it. Since then has been a living nightmare. Refuses to do testing. Says he can treat her however never can get in for an appointment, refuses to do a referral. My daughter has two rare diseases and needs to see A REAL doctor and not a want to be who "knows" the people who run the program.If you can treat her- TREAT HER. If not let her be seen by someone who can. Nurse argued that food testing can not be done via patch. Pretty amazing because my daughter goes tomorrow for the same test we requested. If you think you are cutting edge get out of the dark ages and start doing what other people are doing in your area and oh-btw-what the people are doing at teh facility we want her to go to. If you know them- then ask them! DUH

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2010

I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMENT DR. MUSTAFA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I have ever had

Posted on September 8th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Syed Mustafa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.