ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Syed Safdar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Safdar?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Safdar?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Wonderful doctor and person

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2014

I've read the other 2 reviews and I don't agree at all! Velma is one of the sweetest people I've ever met! SHe is the one that takes care of Dr. Safdar's patients. Also I couldn't have asked for a more conciencious Dr. than Dr. Safdar. While I was in the hospital critically ill and almost died, I couldn't have asked for any dr. to be more concerned than Dr. Safdar.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

avoid this doctor

Staff was very incompedant, Dr rushed through appointment, NEVER EXAMINED ME!!! Just wrote prescriptions for meds and cat scans, x-rays and MRI without even asking me questions. I had to ask to read my blood work as he wanted to tell me all was o;k. when I spotted some things wrong his reply was you will have to check into how to treat it. Offered me NOTHING!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

Incompetent Staff, Rushed Doctor

Staff has difficulty completing even simple patient request. Doctor's objective upon entering exam room was to see how quickly he could be done and get out of there.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Syed Safdar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Zephyrhills, FL.

  • Dr. Lokie Indar

    Internal Medicine

    Zephyrhills, FL 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Yawer Nensey

    Dr. Yawer Nensey

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Zephyrhills, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    33
  • Dr. Arif Qazi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Zephyrhills, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (40)
    21