Dr. Syed Ali MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Brooksville, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being a new patient, Dr. Ali was excellent in his communication and caring. I did not feel rushed to explain my situation, Dr. Ali made me feel as if at that moment I was his only patient. That means a lot . With ongoing medical conditions it is important that you like the doctors you have to see. Also, very thorough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2014
Sympatheic and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ali is courteous, inquisitive, and compassionate. He has a wonderful bedside disposition and is eager to ease his patients' suffering. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2011
prescription writer
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my experience with Dr.Ali was terrible. You spend time waiting to see him and once you do he only spends, not even 2mins with you. You sit in the waiting room the majority of the time waiting for him to write your prescriptions or to get your next appointment.while waiting for him, you hear patients disrepecting the staff and demanding pain medications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor with a wonderful personality and sense of humor. He takes my calls, listens to my concerns, and is quick to offer his expert medical opinion. I would highly recommend both he and his wife for anyone looking for a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Great Service
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The service was great and personal. One of my best experiences. Dr. Ali successfully diagnosed my symptoms and his treatment and recommendations were successful. He explained my condition thoroughly and answered all of my concerns. I never felt rushed out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Great Visit
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
He keeps track of my records and issues
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ali makes the effort to get to know his patients. He is fully aware of my medical concerns and issues, and is very easy to approach. He is a man of integrity and happy demeanor.

2.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Syed Ali, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.