ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sylvester Booker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sylvester Booker?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Don't go to this man!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nurse

Posted on May 21st, 2014

I would highly recommend Dr. Booker he's old school and very knowledgeable. Best hundred doctor I have seen in years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best

Posted on May 8th, 2013

I just start seeing Dr. Booker in Nov 2012 and I can say that he is very knowledgeable. He is not one of those doctors that is only going to give 15 min of there time. He will answer every question and even take the time to explaine every little detail. His appointment times are flexiable and his staff is so nice. All of the young ladies take real good care of his patients. Thumbs up for Dr. Booker and his staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE!

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

This man failed to see me ontime. I saw him after waiting for 2 + hours. I was told if anything was wrong I would be notified. Close to a year later I am being told that I have precancerous cells!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Man of Choice.....

Posted on June 24th, 2008

i truly thank God for him! I have been seen by several doctor, in the district of columbia! and No one as of yet told the truth concerning my health issue! He's very much concernig and I look foward too see him in the future for all of my health concerns! thank You Dr. Booker, may god keep you with the hearth to sever your peoples of all race of life.xxooxx

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sylvester Booker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.