ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sylvester Booker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sylvester Booker?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Don't go to this man!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

nurse

I would highly recommend Dr. Booker he's old school and very knowledgeable. Best hundred doctor I have seen in years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

One of the Best

I just start seeing Dr. Booker in Nov 2012 and I can say that he is very knowledgeable. He is not one of those doctors that is only going to give 15 min of there time. He will answer every question and even take the time to explaine every little detail. His appointment times are flexiable and his staff is so nice. All of the young ladies take real good care of his patients. Thumbs up for Dr. Booker and his staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

HORRIBLE!

This man failed to see me ontime. I saw him after waiting for 2 + hours. I was told if anything was wrong I would be notified. Close to a year later I am being told that I have precancerous cells!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2008

A Great Man of Choice.....

i truly thank God for him! I have been seen by several doctor, in the district of columbia! and No one as of yet told the truth concerning my health issue! He's very much concernig and I look foward too see him in the future for all of my health concerns! thank You Dr. Booker, may god keep you with the hearth to sever your peoples of all race of life.xxooxx

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

2.3 Rating

June 24th, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sylvester Booker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Aaron Turner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Emmanuel Ayers

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Augustus Godette

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    46