Overall Review

4.8
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Campbell is all and more than what you expect in aDr.MAY GOD BLESS HER She is wonderful and makes you feel at ease she is with every step of your journey and she promises to be there. No words can really explain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Angel on Earth
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sylvia Campbell is an Angel here in earth. I cant think of the proper words to describe how amazing she is. Shes magical., a true humanitarian. Ine if a kind to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campbell is the most caring Physician I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
Best doctor for women facing breast cancer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Campbell is a very compassionate doctor who listens to her patients concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campbell is both an excellent doctor/surgeon as well as a truly genuine person! Thank you and your staff for all that you do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
Third timeThird time
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cambell just did a hernia on left side. She did one awhile back on right side and also removed my gallbladder a few years ago. I can only say that I have never had any post op problems. I trust her with out question. Her staff in the office and operating room are first class.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Best doctor I've ever had
Wait time
15 minutes
She is professional and smart. She's very intelligent and I trust her. She thoroughly explained everything to me - drawing pictures as she spoke to me. She always took the time to listen to me and answer questions. If I didn't have any, she always asked if I did before she left. She is also the most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever had. She is upbeat and just pleasant to be around - great bedside manners. Some days I had to wait a bit for my appt., but I didn't mind because she will not rush someone out of her office if they need her. I respect that in her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
Priscilla Pate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Campbell has the best bed side manner in the world. She treat you as you are one of her family members. She makes you feel like you are going to take a nap and everything will be alright. She is a God sent angel. Her staff is well trained.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Thank you
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campbell in my words is a Doctors Doctor. If med students take a few pages from her book on bedside manor alone they would be superstars. Not enough pages here too write about Dr. Campbelljust know that you are in the hands ofa Saint when she is treating you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
This Doctor is absolutely wonderful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campbell is the best...she is efficient, kind, caring and most of all an excellent physician...the best we have ever been to...we thank you from the bottom of our hearts...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
Compassionate and kind
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campbell performed a laproscopic procedure on me to remove my gall bladder. From the moment I walked into her office for my first office visit with her, I was treated by her and staff as if I were a family friend. Dr. Campbell was very comforting while I was being prepped for surgery in the OR. She is a very caring and compassionate doctor who made a potentially tramatic experience into easy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Incredible!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful surgeon but also one of the most caring doctors I have ever met! She was my surgeon for my modified radical breast surgery 13 years ago. I still see her annually and deeply value and respect her. If I have a question she will always personally call me back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sylvia Campbell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Giacomo Guggino

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Brown

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Gilman Tyler

34 years experience

5.0 of 5