Dr. Sylvia Cole MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly. Diagnosed and cured my illness effectively. Gave good lasting health advise beyond the issue at hand. Would recommend to all friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor does not care about your treatment. Stops your medicines or give you medicine that you do not need. She is a joke
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2013
retired social worker
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
concerned, very intelligent, communicates with specialists, does everything possible to diagnose and treat; not hesitant in referring, honest and absolutely wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
I've been a patient for 12 years and I would not trade Dr. Cole for any other doctor. She is geniunely caring and attentive. I adore her and consider a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Cole is an excellant internist. She truly cares about a patient's well being. I never have any worries that I am receiving the best care possible. I should know as I have also experienced medical negligence in a cancer diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Janette Camic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr I have ever been to. She is very caring and thurough. Also she follows up by making a personal phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cole is absolutely wonderful! She is well prepared and on schedule; very thorough and professional. I couldn't ask for a better physician. Dr. Cole is very scientific and relies on test results...not trial and error. She is definitely worthy of your trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor always answers my questionswait is usually less than 10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sylvia Cole, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Priscilla Villaroman

24 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shannon Lynn

17 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Railey

25 years experience

4.7 of 5