ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sylvia Gutierrez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sylvia Gutierrez?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

HORRIBLE DR

Dr Sylvia Gutierrez is a horrible dr. she is horrible to her staff and does not complete medical records on time. I have also found boxes of patient notes in one of her patient rooms. she picks and chooses who she wants to see for the day and cancels appointments for patients she doesn't "feel like seeing". The only reason I gave her one star is because you have to give a rating. I would never recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

We Love Dr Gutierrez

My husband, myself and my 3 kids all see Dr Gutierrez. We live quite far from her office but will not change. She is not only a DR she is a friend. I like the fact that when I go in, she knows who I am and always ask's about my husband or kiddos. Even when I call her office they know me so that makes me more of a fan. This is the 1st doctor in AZ that we have seen and we will not change for anything!! We love Dr. Gutierrez!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

Best Dr.

My grandparents where her patient since 1999. Now my mother and I both see her. I came to her for a second opinion after I went to another Dr. who told me I was depressed and wanted to push antidepressants on me. After she spent 15 minutes with me and got all my symptoms she asked "has anyone given you a diabetic screening?" I did what she recommended and we found I was a diabetic not depressed... I'm grateful to have come to her when I did.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Dr.Gutierrez has been my primary care provider for several years. She spend the amount of time with her patients that is needed for the current situation not like a medical center I went to before were they try to get as many patients in as they can & you only get 15 mins of the Drs. Time. I like the friendliness of her staff. Dr. Gutierrez knew I need further testing and sent me to the right speciality Drs. Office. I appricate her honesty and knowledge of medicine. I will continue to drive across town to see Dr. Gutierrez.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Great Doctor!

I would recommend her to everyone. Thank you Dr. Gutierrez

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sylvia Gutierrez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Joseph Mabilia

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Robert Saide

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    37
  • Dr. Brock Merritt

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.0
    (34)
    17