ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sylvia Gutierrez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sylvia Gutierrez?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

HORRIBLE DR

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Dr Sylvia Gutierrez is a horrible dr. she is horrible to her staff and does not complete medical records on time. I have also found boxes of patient notes in one of her patient rooms. she picks and chooses who she wants to see for the day and cancels appointments for patients she doesn't "feel like seeing". The only reason I gave her one star is because you have to give a rating. I would never recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We Love Dr Gutierrez

Posted on April 4th, 2013

My husband, myself and my 3 kids all see Dr Gutierrez. We live quite far from her office but will not change. She is not only a DR she is a friend. I like the fact that when I go in, she knows who I am and always ask's about my husband or kiddos. Even when I call her office they know me so that makes me more of a fan. This is the 1st doctor in AZ that we have seen and we will not change for anything!! We love Dr. Gutierrez!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr.

Posted on November 14th, 2012

My grandparents where her patient since 1999. Now my mother and I both see her. I came to her for a second opinion after I went to another Dr. who told me I was depressed and wanted to push antidepressants on me. After she spent 15 minutes with me and got all my symptoms she asked "has anyone given you a diabetic screening?" I did what she recommended and we found I was a diabetic not depressed... I'm grateful to have come to her when I did.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2012

Dr.Gutierrez has been my primary care provider for several years. She spend the amount of time with her patients that is needed for the current situation not like a medical center I went to before were they try to get as many patients in as they can & you only get 15 mins of the Drs. Time. I like the friendliness of her staff. Dr. Gutierrez knew I need further testing and sent me to the right speciality Drs. Office. I appricate her honesty and knowledge of medicine. I will continue to drive across town to see Dr. Gutierrez.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on February 16th, 2011

I would recommend her to everyone. Thank you Dr. Gutierrez

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sylvia Gutierrez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.